Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Avery Ready Index Table of Contents Paper Dividers, A-Z Tabs, Multicolor (11125)

Avery Ready Index Table of Contents Paper Dividers, A-Z Tabs, Multicolor (11125)~#|#~sp92673473_sc7
Item # : 257386
Model # : 11125
Avery Classic Ready A-Z Index table of contents dividers create an organizational system for binders.
  • Keep track of your tab dividers quickly and easily with the printable table of contents sheet
  • Add graphics, logos and titles to the table of contents page with free templates at avery.com/templates
Price is $10.09
Unit of measure Set
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.7
435 reviews
5 star
(339)
4 star
(67)
3 star
(21)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Jun 21, 2016
Excellent product!
Makes it very easy to stay organized in an attractive manner.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Sep 2, 2020
Front yes...back no!
This is a nice product if you don’t ever use it. I got my binder tabs all in place and the papers all organized, then was super annoyed to find out there are no letters visible on the back side of the tabs. For example...if I’m needing to file a paper under m. I flip the divider tab over to m-file it, easy enough! So now I’m needing to file a letter e document. I curren...
Read full review
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 19, 2024
This sucks
It sucks
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
VICTORIA R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 1, 2024
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
I needed a new binder but I needed to put music into it. I figured having alphabetical dividers would help me keep the music straight but at first I couldn't find any, just ones with numbers. I was so happy when I finally spied these, they are perfect for what I needed!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ED R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 5, 2024
Best Ever for filing
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JACKYLIN C.
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 27, 2024
Jackie70438
Good quality. Worth the money
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 3, 2024
Thinking
What is there to rate and think about? They are just dividers, with a very high price tag and veterans should be getting a 10% discount on ALL PIRCHASES!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 9, 2024
I knew what I wanted. They found it at Staples. They are perfect for what I wanted them for.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 5, 2024
Wasn’t Recommended, but It’s Better!
A month or so age, I ordered some dividers that the person on the phone said were extra wide so I could see the tabs. They weren’t wide—wasted $$. This time I ordered some different ones—much better; wide enough so that I can see the tabs.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ROBERT F.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 21, 2023
Fine product.
Fine product, easily visible and sturdy.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ROXANNE B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 5, 2023
Organization
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 7, 2023
A-Z dividers
These are great quality and worked perfect in my notebook to organize my music.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
PETER D.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 18, 2023
Three-Hole Binder Alphabetic Tabs
They're 3-hole alphabetic tabs: They're fine.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MARYELLEN E.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 3, 2023
Excellent product used for work schedules
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CHARLESF H.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 19, 2023
I bought this item for a future project and have not yet opened it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Diane H.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 28, 2023
Good quality
These tabs are good quality -- they are durable and the colors of the tab really stand out.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
VILLAGE OF CASTLETON O.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 28, 2023
Great
The dividers we received were exactly as described and arrived the next day.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MYRNA L.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 2, 2023
Happy client!
Staples always delivers only what we need. this item is as ordered.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 5, 2023
?
The table of contents a-z is exactly what I wanted and needed,
Thanks
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 27, 2022
Professional Courteous Service
Recently had our local Staples print our church directory. The staff and store manager were great!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 12, 2022
Does what I want
It's a basic product without anything outstanding. BUT what made the purchase outstanding was the assistance the clerk provided.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 14, 2022
Did the job
Needed to divide Resumes for an interview session. These worked great.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report