Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for TRU RED™ Moisture Resistant Plastic Accordion File, 7-Pocket, Letter Size, Black (TR51814)

TRU RED™ Moisture Resistant Plastic Accordion File, 7-Pocket, Letter Size, Black (TR51814)~#|#~s1186355_sc7
TRU RED™ Moisture Resistant Plastic Accordion File, 7-Pocket, Letter Size, Black (TR51814) is Out of stock
Item # : 2756996
Model # : TR51814-US
Keep important documents organized at your desk with this TRU RED black seven-pocket accordion file.
  • Accordion file features seven pockets for easy organization of papers and documents
  • Features open top
Price is $8.49
1-hr pickup
4.7
50 reviews
5 star
(39)
4 star
(9)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Jun 16, 2021
Travel File Folder
I am often out on the field, I love how easily I can take my documents and forms with me without feeling weighed down and the handle makes it a breeze to carry. It’s lightweight, clear and with 7 tabs is all I need for my traveling office.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Mar 17, 2020
Over Priced Item
This item is over priced and is another example of why I no longer spend what I had in the past at Staples.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 13, 2022
Great Way to Take Critical Files With You
I saw this handy tote on a recent visit to my Staples store. I wasn't sure how I would use it, but something told me it could come in handy. And it has! As a caregiver for my senior parents, I am often bringing their medical records to doctor's appointments. This provides a convenient way to organize and transport those files regardless of weather or other conditions. L...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 6, 2022
Nice
Good protection and storage for documents
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 24, 2022
Small & Compact Organizer
This is the perfect item to keep by my desk. I put items in it that will be filed in my cabinet at a later time. Perfect~
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 15, 2021
Perfect
This folder is sturdy and provides plenty of pockets of separation for my needs.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 6, 2021
The handle
The plastic on the handle popped out and now won’t stay in place. Only been using it for 1 week.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 16, 2021
Travel File Folder
I am often out on the field, I love how easily I can take my documents and forms with me without feeling weighed down and the handle makes it a breeze to carry. It’s lightweight, clear and with 7 tabs is all I need for my traveling office.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 4, 2021
Just perfect
Easy to handle. No zippers so it makes it easy for me to handle it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 1, 2021
Perfect size
Great for traveling for business
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 25, 2021
Tru Red Plstic Accordian File
Plastic accordian File with built-in handles - great, useful and compact
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 22, 2021
Very satisfied.
Love the design, ease of use and portability. However, in past use, sometimes the hand cutout supports came loose. Hope that design feature has been remedied.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report