Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Brother HL-L2370DW Wireless Laser Printer, Single-Function, Print

Brother HL-L2370DW Wireless Laser Printer, Single-Function, Print ~#|#~51900150-C440-4302-B74B91AFAFE4CE65_sc7
Brother HL-L2370DW Wireless Laser Printer, Single-Function, Print is Out of stock
Item # : 2764645
Model # : HLL2370DW
Output Type
Black & White
Functionality
Single-Function
Max Paper Size
8.5" x 14" Legal
Cartridge type
Toner
Price is $129.99
1-hr pickup
4.4
2366 reviews
5 star
(1647)
4 star
(398)
3 star
(131)
2 star
(64)
1 star
(126)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Nov 18, 2019
Easy setup for WiFi & iPhone printing. Works Great
Reviewing HL-L2370DW Brother B&W printer: Owned for 3+ months. I was able to set this up using only the big Quick Setup Guide sheet included in the box. After unboxing and sliding in the cartridge, I downloaded the software to my laptop from the URL (in step 6. After running the software on my laptop and nursing it through all the steps, okays, approves, etc. it conne...
Read full review
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Oct 27, 2020
Print error
This printer has an error right out of the box. Prints a dark black line up the entire page on the left side.
ADD in PA
Reviewed at:
Brother
Posted May 19, 2024
Too light printing but must it anyway!
Print is too light at 1200 dpi and 1200 HQ but have no alternative!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ANI T.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 9, 2024
Died suddenly after less than 3 years!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 26, 2024
Barb
Great printer so far.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
DC Raleigh
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 22, 2024
So Far So Good!
This compact printer is working well so far. I've only had it a few days so we shall see. It prints nicely.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MIstupid
Reviewed at:
Brother
Posted Jan 22, 2024
Your blue strip links do not work!
All I wanted was the # of watts of my printer!
0up votes 0
1down votes 1
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 3, 2024
Good
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
RICHARD W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 2, 2024
great product.
this is secound one bought from staples excellent product. very reliable and ink lasts forever(for me)' recomended
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JOANNE R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 20, 2023
Good
Arrived promptly. So far works fine.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
BONNIE O.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 18, 2023
great for B&W copies at home
a little tough to get connected to wireless network at home- outdated technology, but otherwise easy set up and works well. Should avoid frequent ink cartridge changes experienced with so many home printers.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 12, 2023
This new printer replaced the same printer I had possessed for about 10 years.
It was awesome and never failed until I tried to run heavy card stock in it and set it to print 2 both sides - big mistake. So far, this new replacement is every bit as good. Love it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 12, 2023
Great Black & White Laser Printer
Great printer. A little complicated to set up when it comes to some extra features like Wifi & NOT letting it go to sleep and letting it print when toner is low but they are great features. You may have to search youtube for how to do this helpful part.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
FLORENCE S.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 8, 2023
WORKING FINE, MEETS MY NEEDS.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 7, 2023
Great Monochrome Duplex Printer
I purchased this to replace my older Brother HL-L2360DW that finally quit working correctly after 12 years. So far this performs better and faster than the previous model.
Would highly recommend!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 5, 2023
Great printer
Great printer for the price. Super easy to set up.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
PS
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 3, 2023
Ridiculously difficult Wi-Fi setup
I'm a tech writer. Reading the instruction sheet, I was unable to connect the printer (AKA "machine") to my Wi-Fi network. It took reading comments and support docs online, watching a YouTube video, and some experimentation before I finally figured it out. Entering my Wi-Fi password was painfully difficult. I can't even imagine how the average non-technical person would...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 1, 2023
my replacement Brother
I liked my older Brother laser printer. The printouts became smeared. It was better to buy a new printer since I have no car for the first time in almost 62 years and I would have had to hire a taxi to get to a repair shop.. It was nice to be able to buy online and have the printer delivered.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 1, 2023
Good black and white laser printer at economical price
This is a very cost effective duplex b&w laser printer. I did have to go on YouTube to see how to setup the wifi connection since my Spectrum router did not have a WPS button. Once I did that my printer was ready to go. The airprint also works great.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CLIFFORD R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 27, 2023
No directions to load a part that is needed .
This is not a good way to start a new realtionship
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CHARLES W S.
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 23, 2023
worked fine in win 11
worked fine with win 11, however in win 10 it seems to not want to print on both sides of the paper when asked, and spits out 2 pages when only one is sent..
will have to call brother
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 20, 2023
Great printer
The printer works great, and the wifi connects well. All around good experience.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report