Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Smead Pressboard Classification Folders with SafeSHIELD Fasteners, Legal Size, 2 Dividers, Gray/Green, 10/Box (19076)

Smead Pressboard Classification Folders with SafeSHIELD Fasteners, Legal Size, 2 Dividers, Gray/Green, 10/Box (19076)
Item # : 388287
Model # : 19076
Eco-ID is a Staples program to identify products that meet specific environmental criteria. EcoIDProgram.com
Secure your documents with this 10-pack of Smead pressboard 2-inch expansion two-dividers gray/green classification file folders.
  • Product Change Notice: Due to industry wide raw material discontinuation this has been manufactured with a different material and/or color than what you have received in the past. Products may be constructed with dove gray tape along the spine.
  • Gray/green 25 pt. pressboard covers with two dividers
Price is $80.09
Unit of measure 10/Box Price per unit $8.01/Folder
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1
4.5
63 reviews
5 star
(47)
4 star
(9)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(3)
Most helpful positive review
Posted May 21, 2013
Very good product!
We use these files to store our loans. We keep them for long lengths of time and these folders keep them safe.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Jul 20, 2020
AWFUL
I dont know why these files were changed but now they are super flimsy and cheap!
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 31, 2022
smear pressboard classification legal size folders
Looking for light blue color......
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
SHERRY BRYANT
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 21, 2022
Legal Size , 2 dividers
Works good for what we need
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
FRANCISCO C.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Aug 8, 2021
good product
I am very happy with the folders I have purchased, I looked for them for many years I just didn't know how to look for them but you were the only one who offered them .I couldn't find it anywhere else.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JW
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Feb 12, 2020
Sturdy and does the job!
We use these folder for our Tenant Files and they hold up great!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
deejenkins
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jan 21, 2020
very professional
A very professional looking folder. We have been using this Snead Press-board Fold er for years and it is always the same
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
TONI
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Feb 8, 2019
Smead Pressboard Classification Folders with SafeSHIELD Fasteners, Legal Size, 2 Dividers, Gray/Gree
will be replacing all old brown files with this "spring is in the air" green durable new file.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
PAULA
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Aug 7, 2018
Smead Pressboard classification folders
Love these folders. They allow for a separation of information all in one folder. They also withstand a lot of usage.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
PATTY H.
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Aug 8, 2016
Smead® 2/5 Tab Classification Folder with SafeSHIELD®; Legal Size, 2 Dividers, 2" Exp, Grey/Green
Works great for what we need. Holds lots of paper and is durable.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MaryGarcia
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted May 15, 2016
product classification folders
They are excellent!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Tami
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Apr 22, 2014
The SafeShield is a bonus
We are a mortgage company & everyone knows the volume of documentation it takes to buy a house these days. Every file is opened almost every day, from the date a contract is signed until the house closes. The Safeshield prongs are the biggest BONUS of these folders. Open, closing, putting pages in, pulling pages out all day, every day. . .Having long, coated prongs make...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
The Assistant
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jun 14, 2011
Worth the $
The 2 inch prongs are the biggest selling point for us. We put what appears to be our client's life history in these folders & we need the longest prongs possible. Anything longer than 2" out there? The new protective coating on the prongs is a bonus as we are shuffling the order of things in the file about 20 times a month. Yes, they are expensive, but worth it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
nagesq
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jul 23, 2008
I keep buying these!
Great for organizing litigation cases
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report