Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Lee Tippi X-Small Finger Pad, Assorted Colors, 10/Pack (61030)

Lee Tippi X-Small Finger Pad, Assorted Colors, 10/Pack (61030)
Item # : 369063
Model # : 61030
Increase accuracy when counting currency or sorting papers with this 10-pack of Lee assorted-color size 3 extra-small Lee Tippi micro gel grips.
  • Gel finger pads for quick, easy, and accurate counting and sorting
  • Size: 3, extra small, 0.56"Dia.
Price is $17.59
Unit of measure 10/Pack Price per unit $1.76/Grip
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
$13.19
1
3
28 reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(9)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Mar 8, 2021
Finger Grips
I just love these finger grips they fit my finger and I would recommend them to everyone
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Mar 20, 2020
They Don't Make Them Like They Used To
I was looking for a rubber grip for my finger so I could page though a manual or separate pages after I copied them, etc. In the 'old days' they used to made a rubber grip that you could slide your finger into. Staples only had the sticky stuff you can put on your finger (like licking your finger) or thise micro-fiber grips. I bought these, but returned them the nex...
Read full review
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 13, 2022
Wiggly finger grips
They work, but hard to put on as shown on the box, despite my having small hands. They work fine just using the nubby part and ignoring the wiggly bands.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Posted Mar 14, 2022
Too tight now
These used to be great, This size starts out a little snug for my finger but stretches with use. The new design however is not good - the extra material they have added to the top of the finger is annoying and uncomfortable, and makes the tip unwearable - ridiculously tight, and irritates my skin at the nail bed. I use a scissors to cut the added rubber off so they a...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 22, 2022
A total waste!
This product is really bad... not sure who these would fit, they don't stay in place, first one I put on broke immediately. Don't buy these!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 17, 2022
Way to Tiny
These are not made for an adult. I have small hands ,(size 4 ring size) and they cut off my circulation.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 21, 2021
Dissatisfied
The range ought to be 3-4 & 5-6.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 27, 2021
too tight
they are too, to small
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 26, 2021
Way too small
I'm pretty average, but these were far too small to use. Actually painful to wear & pretty useless for me.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Posted Apr 14, 2021
"overkill"!
All I wanted was the simple rubber thimble to wear on my index finger to count money or flip thru pages. All I could find in Staples was this overpriced ineffective product.
1up votes 1