Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for OKI 2720043 Black Standard Yield Toner Cartridge

OKI 2720043 Black Standard Yield Toner Cartridge
Item # : 908455
Model # : 44574701
Make sure your printer is up to the task when it comes to daily printing tasks with this OKI black toner cartridge.
  • Standard toner, up to 4000 pages
  • The package includes one black toner cartridge
  • This OKI toner cartridge delivers high-quality printing
Price is $115.89
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.5
33 reviews
5 star
(23)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Aug 25, 2022
toner cartridge
100% satisfaction, thanks.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Mar 30, 2020
Printing too light
Maybe it was the toner, maybe not. Still printing very, very light. This was my second new toner, so gave up and bought a new printer (HP this time).
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 25, 2022
toner cartridge
100% satisfaction, thanks.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 30, 2020
Printing too light
Maybe it was the toner, maybe not. Still printing very, very light. This was my second new toner, so gave up and bought a new printer (HP this time).
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 20, 2019
CUST.SERVICE
ink cartridges are just ink cartridges, the very nice and helpful young lady at the counter is the reason i will continue shopping there,very helpful and courteous. this was your new london store in the am shift..be sure to keep her happy
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 23, 2019
OKI TONER
Arrived quickly and works great
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 17, 2019
OKI Black Toner Cartridge Standard 44574701
This toner performed very poorly. The copies I made were extremely light
and bad quality for a new toner and at the price that I paid. I definitely would not recommend this product.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 11, 2019
Love having larger capacity toner that you don't have to purchase every couple of months.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
BARB R.
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jul 12, 2018
Okidata toner cartridge
This cartridge has by far outlasted the previous brand we tried. We'll order again.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 9, 2018
Excellent toner for my printer.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 11, 2018
OKI toner
Always in stock and quick delivery
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JerretHanna
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Apr 27, 2017
Oki toner
This was exactly what I needed. thank you so much for the help. it works just like oem. thanks again.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JoanLester
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 12, 2017
toner
great
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
LINDA P.
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Apr 20, 2016
oki 44574701 laser toner cartridge, black
good quality.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MillieGomillion
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Apr 13, 2016
Toner
Product works great.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
GERI H.
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Mar 24, 2016
Cartridge Lasts a Long Time
It's more expensive but it lasts a long time. Quill got it to us next day so we were very happy.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Debbie W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 29, 2016
Okidata® Black Toner Cartridge (44574701)
For the price seems to be a great bargain...copies are clear and this is my 2nd one. Got thousands of copies from my first one.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ChristinaFiore
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 16, 2016
GREAT JOB QUICK SERVICE
received my Toner at my door very quickly :)
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ANDREA M.
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jan 14, 2016
PERFECTLY FINE TONER
Toner quality was as expected.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JUDY M.
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jan 3, 2016
44574701 toner cartridge
good
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Leo A.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 25, 2015
AA++
AA++
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ShawnJackson
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Nov 30, 2015
Perfect Toner
Just what I needed
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report