Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Whetstone™ 2 In 1 Tent LED Camping Ceiling Fan

Whetstone™ 2 In 1 Tent LED Camping Ceiling Fan
Item # : 237525
Model # : 80-48453
Whetstone™ 2 in 1 Tent LED camping ceiling fan has 18 powerful bulbs which will illuminate the night and keeps you cool or comfortable inside or outside of your tent.
  • 7 1/4"(H) x 6 1/4"(W) x 6 1/4"(D)
  • Requires 2 x D cell batteries (Not included)
Price is $22.10
Delivery by Wed, Jul 24
1
3.7
65 reviews
5 star
(24)
4 star
(19)
3 star
(10)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(8)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Aug 15, 2018
Amazing!
This is the best tent accessory! it's not over whelming, but it is strong enough to keep any bugs away from you all night long. I got this as a birthday gift for my husband, but it's quickly become my favorite gadget I never knew I needed!
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Nov 23, 2021
whetstone
too big and bulky, feels cheaply made, high fan speed is very weak.
CINDY B.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Nov 23, 2021
whetstone
too big and bulky, feels cheaply made, high fan speed is very weak.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 29, 2020
Proprietor of Interiors by Jamco Design
It's too week and waste of money
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Posted Aug 15, 2018
Amazing!
This is the best tent accessory! it's not over whelming, but it is strong enough to keep any bugs away from you all night long. I got this as a birthday gift for my husband, but it's quickly become my favorite gadget I never knew I needed!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Grace B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 26, 2016
Camping lamps
Satisfied with product, looking forward to using them.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Robert B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 23, 2016
Battery lighted camping fans
Bought one last winter to use the next summer. Next summer came, used it , loved it, shared it with two others; they both wanted it. So, they came back on sale on the daily deals two weeks ago. I bought two more, one for a cousin, one more for me. the other person, I really didn't like a whole lot. P.S. don't use inexpensive batteries.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Tina L.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 19, 2016
Poor Quality camping fan
This fan is the worst. We didn't even take out of the the store when we went to pick it. We opened the box and the product fell apart. It is very cheap quality. I would stay away from this product.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Phil W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 17, 2016
Whetstone 2 in 1 tent light/fan
Handy, a little big/heavy with the batteries, yet good lighting and provides a gentle breeze inside the tent.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Richard R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 11, 2016
Handle with care
The fan/lamp is very nice but made with cheap hard plastic. I accidentally dropped it and the hook snapped off immediately.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Lorie M.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 11, 2016
Whetstone™ 2-in-1 Black Tent LED Plastic Camping Ceiling Fan
Love it- Great Price. Great fan and bright light you can use anywhere. Bought ours for outdoor/camping and got another for my granddaughters stroller.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0