Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Amazon Blink Outdoor Wireless 2-Camera System, Black (B086DL32R3)

Amazon Blink Outdoor Wireless 2-Camera System, Black (B086DL32R3)
Amazon Blink Outdoor Wireless 2-Camera System, Black (B086DL32R3) is Out of stock
Item # : 24461869
Model # : B086DL32R3
Blink Outdoor is a wireless, weather-resistant battery-powered 1080p HD security camera that helps you monitor your home day or night with infrared night vision.
  • Blink Outdoor 2-Camera System is a wireless battery-powered HD security camera with motion detection that helps you monitor your home day or night with infrared night vision. Sync Module 2 Included.
  • With long-lasting battery life, Outdoor runs for up to two years on two AA lithium batteries (included).
Price is $169.99
1-hr pickup
4.3
37 reviews
5 star
(21)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Aug 15, 2023
Security
Nice to be able to be gone and still see what’s going on.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Mar 23, 2022
Very disappointed
Never worked correctly from the start. Cameras would say busy or live live view failed constantly. They would work for a day or two and then stop. System would say WIFI connection stopped working and you would need to reset the entire system again and again. Meanwhile all else hooked up to WIFI worked just perfectly so it was absolutely not the WIFI connection. Do not w...
Read full review
NANCY D.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 1, 2024
Wireless cameras
I really like the cameras high quality and a good price sharp and clear on playback
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
K
Reviewed at:
Dell
Posted Aug 21, 2023
Great service
Great price & excellent delivery
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 15, 2023
Security
Nice to be able to be gone and still see what’s going on.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
MARA W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 4, 2023
Easy to set up and use
I bought this to add some security to my mothers house as she is elderly and sometimes alone. She isn’t comfortable with technology so I set the cameras up outside and have been monitoring with the app both at the house and remotely. Would love it if she could access the cameras on her laptop as she doesn’t use a smartphone but that’s a minor thing. They’ve been in use ...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
GERALDINE M.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 19, 2023
Blink Camera
It was a bit confusing to set up. I'm still working on separating my two cameras from each other. I have them both on the same system. The module went into error yesterday but came back on after I restarted it. Night time isn't very clear. Other than that, I will try try to make it work because I like the concept.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 29, 2023
Blink cameras
Very pleased with this product. Clear pictures and video and very easy to set up.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 21, 2023
Product is not compatible with my 5G system. Had to return it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Iowamarinedad
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
Dell
Posted Feb 28, 2023
Awesome
Love these cameras, exactly what i was looking for to watch over property and pets when outside. Surprisingly pleased with clarity of picture.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
LOGAN L.
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 20, 2023
New installation, so far so good !
I put up a four camera system, all work well, now we just have to wait to see how long term operation holds up. Right now no complaints.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
DANGELO T.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jan 9, 2023
New Cameras
I am very satisfied with this purchase! The camera work great and show really clear.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report