Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Epson T79 Yellow High Yield Ink Cartridge (T079420)

Epson T79 Yellow High Yield Ink Cartridge   (T079420)~#|#~sp40889795_sc7
Item # : 676824
Model # : T079420
Eco-ID is a Staples program to identify products that meet specific environmental criteria. EcoIDProgram.com
Ensure printed images and text are sharp and clean with this Epson 79 yellow ink cartridge.
  • Save time and money with this high-yield ink cartridge compared to standard ones
  • The package includes one yellow ink cartridge
  • Epson ink cartridges are formulated to deliver photographic-quality prints with true-to-life color
Price is $24.19
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.4
1175 reviews
5 star
(800)
4 star
(223)
3 star
(78)
2 star
(28)
1 star
(46)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Oct 15, 2021
Epson T79 Black/Cyan/Magenta High Yield Ink Cartri
Good product and good price on the combo pack
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Aug 29, 2019
Not happy
I dislike the fact that I have a machine that will not run when one color runs out. In the future I will be more careful in picking a product that better suits my needs when printing.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 12, 2022
Epson T79 Yellow High Yield Ink Cartridge Purchase
I always have trouble finding ink cartridges for my Epson 1400 printer. I went from store to store until I discovered Staples. Staples was very helpful in getting me the ink cartridge’s I needed and they even arranged to have the ink delivered to my home.
That was great service for me. I was able to print photos for Christmas gifts and the timing was perfect. THANK YOU...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 10, 2022
Epson ink
Kind of sucked truthfully. I've been waiting for some time, then got this email.
Our apologies, but we have received notification that the item listed below has been returned to the warehouse.
********************************************
Order #: 9839823507
Item Description: Epson T79 BlackCyanMagenta High Yield Ink Cartridge 3Pack
Item #: 2453731
Quantity: 1
I...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 4, 2021
epson
ink was old when i bought it very short of inventory
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 18, 2021
given wring one
Hi- This was actually the wrong size cartridge- I typically use 78- but the person at the store handed me that one which unfortunately I assumed they were similar. I opened it and tried to use but my printer wont recognize.
Now I am stuck with it since your store wont accept opened ink cartridges.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 20, 2021
Epson Artisan1430 and its ink cartridges
They are expensive but awesome. The picture quality Is very good and maintenance is easier than other photo printers
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 26, 2021
Great product and just what I needed.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 17, 2021
Epson Ink Cartridges
All cartridges from Epson 79 series have always been excellen
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Old West
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 19, 2021
As advertised
It fits the printer It is designed for. Would like to have more page yield per cartridge, but this is the highest yield I have found.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 5, 2021
Nothing but problems
Unfortunately this cartridge and a few others I purchased could not be recognized by my printer. It works fine with my other unused old cartridge's, but not these.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Nancy O.
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 13, 2020
Good ink
Good ink, great printer artisan 1430
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 5, 2020
Epson
I love my Epson printers. Only kind I ever buy.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 4, 2020
Perfect
Love the fast delivery. This is what I needed
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 28, 2020
Grossly overpriced
Typical application of printer manufacturer's sales philosophy. Sell you a printer cheap and then gouge you on the ink for ever after.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 26, 2020
Ridiculously expensive!
Way too much money for one single cartridge!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 24, 2020
Epson 79 Yellow Cartridge Ink
Of course I'm going to give it five stars. I love Epson printers. Whats not like?
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 3, 2020
Not compatible
The cartridge was not the correct one for my printer. When I attempted to install it I received a message saying it was not compatible.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 29, 2020
Decent pricing. Glad you had it in stock
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 17, 2019
Fine, but...
It would it would be nice if Staples carried a generic for the Epson 79. It's way overpriced
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 10, 2019
Epson Cartridges
It is very expensive and don't see that it is superior.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 19, 2019
Print cartridge
It printed yellow as advertised.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report