Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Xerox Phaser WorkCentre 6600/6605/6655 and VersaLink C400/C405 Toner Collection Unit, Black (XER108R01124)

Xerox Phaser WorkCentre 6600/6605/6655 and VersaLink C400/C405 Toner Collection Unit, Black (XER108R01124)
Item # : 104820
Model # : XER108R01124
Prevent messes and keep printers running smoothly with this Xerox waste cartridge.
  • Compatible with Xerox VersaLink C400, Phaser 6600, VersaLink C405, WorkCentre 6655, WorkCentre 6605, WorkCentre 6655i
  • Comes in Black
Price is $27.69
Free delivery by Fri, Jul 19
1
4.8
12 reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Aug 16, 2022
FAST SHIPPING
This product was a good price and it shipped quickly. A win win!
VickyBryson
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Aug 16, 2022
FAST SHIPPING
This product was a good price and it shipped quickly. A win win!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 17, 2021
excellent
Fast Delivery Easy access
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 11, 2021
VERY GOOD
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY FASTER DELIVERY
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 16, 2020
Does what it should
Fits perfectly and performs the function it is designed to do.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 2, 2019
Quick Service
Excellent job shipping this item to us overnight
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 26, 2019
Fast Shipping!!
We needed this RIGHT away and Staples promised over night. It was here in 18 hours. I am so impressed.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 22, 2019
The most outstanding customer service displayed who assisted me by a young man who help me ID parts.
Super Excellent and Well Trained and recommended future manager.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
A. C.
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 11, 2019
perfect replacement
Fits great and replaces exactly what I had before. I only wish the instructions had a little more detail and it would have been slightly quicker to change than just relying on my Lego logic and figuring it out.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 19, 2018
I am glad it was available
The copier/printer stops without it. I now have an extra and I am waiting: Come at me, Bro.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MarionIngram
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Sep 14, 2017
Secretary/supplies
The cartage was easy to replace in the maching
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Anita C.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very fast delivery.
Very fast delivery.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
FarraCollins
Reviewed at: