Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Victory Light 11" x 14" Cappuccino Woodtone Finish Poster or Document Frame VF1068275B.1114

Victory Light 11" x 14" Cappuccino Woodtone Finish Poster or Document Frame VF1068275B.1114
17% off of Victory Light 11" x 14" Cappuccino Woodtone Finish Poster or Document Frame VF1068275B.1114
Item # : 132827
Model # : VF1068275B.1114
Poster or Document Frame
  • 11" x 14"; matted to 8" x 10"
  • Cappuccino woodtone finish
Price is $15.58Regular price was $18.99, You save 17%
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1
1.9
8 reviews
5 star
(1)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(6)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Oct 31, 2018
Great sturdy product! Would order again.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Dec 26, 2019
Cheap - Completely fell apart
I am extremely disappointed with the items purchased. I will be returning all items for a full refund. These frames were bought for awards that were to be handed out to employees on a special holiday event. Putting the frames together with certificates took waaaaaay longer than it should. Either pieces of the frame would chip off and lay between glass and certificate wh...
Read full review
HEATHER R.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 25, 2024
scratched
One of the frames arrived very scratched.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
KIM S.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 5, 2024
Very badly made
The frames are super cheaply made and they broke apart before I could get anything in them so they are being returned.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 26, 2019
Cheap - Completely fell apart
I am extremely disappointed with the items purchased. I will be returning all items for a full refund. These frames were bought for awards that were to be handed out to employees on a special holiday event. Putting the frames together with certificates took waaaaaay longer than it should. Either pieces of the frame would chip off and lay between glass and certificate wh...
Read full review
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 31, 2018
Great sturdy product! Would order again.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Amy M.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 27, 2017
fell apart
When I tried to frame my certificate, and went to pick up the frame, the top piece of the frame came apart and broke into many small pieces. Will be returning.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
JulianDorado
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Dec 10, 2016
Poor Quality Frames
These frames fell apart upon removing them from their plastic covering. The area in which the staples are holding the frame together just disintegrated. Thought it was a fluke on the first frame but the second had the same problem. Super poor quality. Didn't bother to exchange, just returned.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Kristen W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice Frame
Good quality, easy to open.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
ginger y.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 22, 2015
document frame
cheap material chipped as soon as it was handled
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report