Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Bouton Optical Safety Glasses, Eva™, Pink/Clear Frame, Light Pink Lens, Anti-scratch Coating (250-10-0904)

Bouton Optical Safety Glasses, Eva™, Pink/Clear Frame, Light Pink Lens, Anti-scratch Coating (250-10-0904)~#|#~s0647159_sc7
Item # : 176856
Model # : 250-10-0904
Bouton Optical Eva Safety glasses with pink/clear frame are ideal for providing 99.9 percent adequate protection against sun glare and ultraviolet radiation from the sun.
  • The first safety eyewear designed specifically for women in the workforce.
  • Frame Color: Pink & Clear
Price is $5.49
Free delivery by Thu, May 30
1
4.3
6 reviews
5 star
(3)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Apr 21, 2020
Perfect!
These safety glasses fit me perfectly. I am a petite woman and have had difficulty finding glasses that don’t slide down my face constantly. The tension amount is comfortable enough for me to wear them long periods yet without compromising the fit security. I was concerned about their clarity but it was needless for the lenses are high quality and their coloring does...
Read full review
GAIL P.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Dec 14, 2021
bouton optical safety glasses eva
really liked them for safety and look
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 7, 2020
Bouton® Optical Safety Glasses, Eva™, Pink/Clear Frame, Light Pink Lenses
Love these. Very comfortable!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 21, 2020
Perfect!
These safety glasses fit me perfectly. I am a petite woman and have had difficulty finding glasses that don’t slide down my face constantly. The tension amount is comfortable enough for me to wear them long periods yet without compromising the fit security. I was concerned about their clarity but it was needless for the lenses are high quality and their coloring does...
Read full review
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Drew
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pretty In Pink
I bought like 3 pairs of these for our Dental Assistants to try and they absolutely loved them! I ordered like a dozen after that. We have 8 dental assistants and they all wear these glasses, enough said.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0