Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Canon 057H Black High Yield Toner Cartridge, Prints Up to 10,000 Pages (3010C001)

Canon 057H Black High Yield Toner Cartridge, Prints Up to 10,000 Pages (3010C001)~#|#~sp63969893_sc7
Item # : 24414448
Model # : 3010C001
Eco-ID is a Staples program to identify products that meet specific environmental criteria. EcoIDProgram.com
  • High-yield toner yields up to 10,000 pages
  • Package includes one black toner cartridge
  • Original Canon toner cartridges deliver long-lasting quality to all your photos and documents
Price is $230.69
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.2
67 reviews
5 star
(47)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(7)
Most helpful positive review
Posted May 19, 2022
WHY SO EXPENSIVE
too expensive, Shame this is the only cartridge this printer takes
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Mar 23, 2023
to spencil
price to high
MARK B.
Posted Jun 9, 2024
Ridiculous cost
The good news is that the OE Cannon is the best performing cartridge we've tried in terms of print quality.
The bad news, and reason for only 3 stars is the toner price vs. page count. We buy the high capacity cartridges that say they do 10k pages. We haven't seen close to that yet. Depending where you buy the toner, $240 - $280 for a cartridge that doesn't even hit 10...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 7, 2023
Most awesome toner ever!
This toner is just one of a kind. I've never seen anything like it. Absolutely perfect in every way. I cannot belive I found toner as amazing as this. Wow. Just, wow. I will be coming back for more.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 19, 2023
Printer Toner Cartridge
Easy to install. Works just fine.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CHRISTINE Y.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 30, 2023
Damaged/low output
the box heavily damaged at delivery. This high yield cartridge in no way prints the number of copies it states... not even close. First Canon printer and will be last.
CHRISTINE Y. Customer Photo 1
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 27, 2022
works great
high yield is definitely the way to go. this toner has lasted longer than the other by far. worth the extra few bucks!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
senecagames
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Sep 27, 2022
We order this product for all our printers. We are pleased with it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 5, 2022
NOT HAPPY!!!!
THE TONER DOES NOT LAST A LONG TIME AS ADVERTISED IN THE DESCRIPTION!!!!!
SO DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!😣😣😣😣
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 17, 2022
MEETS EXPECTATIONS
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRINT QUALITY.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 30, 2022
toner
You Had It Available
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
BRITTANY A.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 19, 2022
High yield ink
I have a high yield ink in my canon already so I bought this one as a back up for when I need to change out. The ink itself is great but the delivery was not so great. The delivery was quick which is great but when the driver delivered it I was sitting in my living room and heard a huge thud. It’s almost like the driver just threw it onto my doorstep. The box is damaged...
Read full review
0up votes 0
1down votes 1
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 19, 2021
Toner
Not happy with the toner. It does not last a long time, not even the recommended number of pages
0up votes 0
1down votes 1
Report
EARL W.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Oct 22, 2021
Sure?
It's what I ordered and it's doing what it's supposed to. There isn't much room for opinion here. It works or it doesn't. Anything less than what is supposed to be happening is total failure; so, not much to say.
Putting in the order was simple and delivery was timely, so that's good. But we're all here because Quill works, so, it is what it is.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
SELINA F.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Oct 6, 2020
Canon 057H
This genuine Canon cartridge is excellent and working great!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 8, 2020
Will last much longer
This toner should print triple the pages grom regular toner.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 6, 2020
Toner
Best price I've found. Longevity doesn't meet price though.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report