Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Zebra ClickArt Water Based Markers, Fine Tip, Assorted Colors, 12/Pack (69012)

Zebra ClickArt Water Based Markers, Fine Tip, Assorted Colors, 12/Pack (69012)~#|#~sp109263682_sc7
Item # : 24469444
Model # : 69012
  • Retractable and capless functionality - never worry about losing your cap again
  • Retractable felt tip pen that offers vibrant color
Price is $12.79
Price per unit $1.07/Marker
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.6
24 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
Most helpful positive review
Posted May 8, 2021
Amazing pen markers
These markers are absolutely amazing. They write very neatly and cleanly. There is no mess. They fry fast. The colors are bright. I would absolutely buy these again. My kids love these and want more too.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Apr 19, 2024
No refill !!!
I bought a few clickart zebra pens and when I tried to find a refill all the stores told me it doesn't exist. In 2024 not able to provide refill is a shame for the ecology. I really hope you will soon provide refill for this pen because I refuse to buy again a pen who 90% of plastic has to be put in the garbage after few weeks
MELISSA L.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 2, 2024
love
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Lilou77
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Apr 19, 2024
No refill !!!
I bought a few clickart zebra pens and when I tried to find a refill all the stores told me it doesn't exist. In 2024 not able to provide refill is a shame for the ecology. I really hope you will soon provide refill for this pen because I refuse to buy again a pen who 90% of plastic has to be put in the garbage after few weeks
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
KADETTE K.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 10, 2024
Great
Great product. Love the retractable design. Never have to look for loose caps. Colors are bright. Quality ink and last a long time. Have it for over a year now and still working strong. Ink have not dried up.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 27, 2024
Zebra Pens
These pens are great for lesson plan. Writes smooth and clearly! Does not bleed through paper.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 7, 2024
Great pens!
Love the way they write and having no cap is a bonus!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Beth
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Sep 15, 2023
I would buy again!
These are great! They're bright and write smooth to be a marker. I love them!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Diane
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Apr 12, 2023
LOVE
I use these pens at work and absolutely love them 💕
They are so smooth and comfortable to write with.
First time shopper and not the last time!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Carlynne
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Apr 6, 2023
They are "Ok"
I like the fact that they are click and I don't have to worry about taking a cap off and losing it. I do not like the way that they write. I feel like they have a rough feel to them when I am using them.
I wanted the 24 pack but they were out of stock so I bought two 12 packs
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Pamela
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Oct 8, 2022
I will definitely try the other 12 packs when they are avai.
I love Clickart. I use them in my coloring books. I like the fine tip and the vibrant colors and the fact that they will not dry out if I forget to retract them. Zebra products are a go to favorite of mine.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Reichow
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted May 3, 2022
We shall see.
The pens are fine. I will probably use them soon---unless my granddaughter gets to them first. She loves various colored pens.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Thebluebird11
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Feb 6, 2022
NO bleeding or smearing!
Finally there are fine markers in great colors and they don't smear or bleed into each other. I can outline in black and color in the center, even yellow, and the black doesn't bleed into it. So happy!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
1taurus1virgo
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Dec 25, 2021
Love working on 2nd set for backup
I love Pretty much anything Zebra makes. I have had these retractable marker pens for awhile now. Months actually and they color perfectly for my personal use. DEFINITELY in my top 4. 🤩
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Bweb2005
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted May 10, 2021
Doesn't write as good as claimed.
I like the design and looks of these pens buts thats about it. The ink was smearing and smudging even though they claim that doesn't happen. I would buy other zebra pens in the future before this type. I guess I should mention the assortment of colors that came in the package was good.
3up votes 3
1down votes 1
Report
lucyvanpelt
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted May 9, 2021
These are great
I had mainly gotten these for my daughter who is a fantastic artist, but I tried them out before I handed them over for her to try. I really liked the variety of colors in the pack. They are very easy to use. They are great for making intricate designs because of how fine the point is, but they are good for coloring as well. I think they are a fantastic addition to my d...
Read full review
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Dmbscooby
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted May 8, 2021
Amazing pen markers
These markers are absolutely amazing. They write very neatly and cleanly. There is no mess. They fry fast. The colors are bright. I would absolutely buy these again. My kids love these and want more too.
2up votes 2
0down votes 0
Report
Mariana
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted May 7, 2021
Super bright, convenient marker pens
I'm loving the Zebra ClickArt Retractable Marker Pen set. The colors are bright, the pens write smoothly, and the retractable feature is so convenient. No worrying about losing the caps! I really appreciate that the colors don't bleed together like other marker pens I've used in the past. Great product!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
BigO
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Apr 28, 2021
Yes to retractable markers.
I never thought of a marker not having a cap but these are a game changer. It's good not to have stop and put the caps on and better not to lose one or two. As for the ink these markers are pigmented and have a fine-medium point . Colors don't bleed either. Using these markers are fun, I plan on buying different sized tip markers from Zebra as well. They would make a gr...
Read full review
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Khoard
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Apr 23, 2021
Best markers yet!
I loved how smooth they wrote. The fact that they are retractable is awesome. No losing caps and having markers dry out. The fine tip makes precise drawing so easy. These definitely were the best markers I've ever used!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Ctg
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Apr 22, 2021
These are the best pens ever!
I was using sharping thin markers for my calendar to keep it organized before. I'm trying these pens out because it says it doesn't dry out and I am more than blown away by how amazing they write and the colors are fantastic. No issues with them so far and no bleed thru on my calendar and planner like the other markers. This is awesome.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Chris
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
Zebra Pen
Posted Apr 17, 2021
Definitely A Great Product
I absolutely love this product been using it for a few days non stuff havnt dried out there easy to write with made some nice cards with them definitely would refer to someone & makes me wanna check out more things by this brand & definitely left a good impression
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report