Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Brother LC30173PK Cyan/Magenta/Yellow High Yield Ink Cartridge, 3/Pack

Brother LC30173PK Cyan/Magenta/Yellow High Yield Ink Cartridge, 3/Pack
Item # : 2707012
Model # : LC30173PK
Eco-ID is a Staples program to identify products that meet specific environmental criteria. EcoIDProgram.com
Produce rich, vivid prints with this 3-pack of Brother LC3017 high-yield C/M/Y ink cartridges.
  • Compatible with Brother MFC-J5330DW, MFC-J6530DW, MFC-J6730DW, MFC-J6930DW.
  • Page Yield of up to 550 pages per cartridge*.
  • Multi-pack - 3 individual colors (Cyan, Magenta, Yellow).
Price is $34.49
Unit of measure 3/Pack
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.5
187 reviews
5 star
(149)
4 star
(17)
3 star
(7)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(13)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Jan 14, 2020
Brother Printer Ink purchase
The online purchase of ink for the Brother MFC-J5330DW was very straight forward and the delivery was in a timely manner. Although this printer is now discontinued the cartridges fit a number of Brother printers and I hope Staples will continue to support my printer needs.
I definitely recommend Staples for office machine needs.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Mar 2, 2021
Nice printer but ink goes to fast
Replaced all ink last Jan and now out of ink this Jan. I have only printed well under 100 pages and used more black only but all the color is gone.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 7, 2024
No hassle ink for my Brother all in one
The cartridges are so easy to pop in and out. Each cartridge in a multi-pak has its own package, so I don't have open cartridges floating around in my desk, waiting until they're needed. The brand name may cost more than refills, but it ensures that I don't have hassles using them.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
LYNN H.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 1, 2024
It works!
Not sure what to say about ink as it's ink, but it works well.
Shipping is another story; got the alert my package was delivered, and it was not, it was delivered to the post office, but got to me two days later. Please fix this, as I took precious time looking for my misdelivered package!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
THOMAS W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 3, 2024
Shipped promptly and last !
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 8, 2024
Better performance for better attention to detail.
Items arrived in estimated delivery period. Items arrived with no damage. Replacement orders as I need.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 27, 2024
Ink purchase
All good except the salesman who ordered my ink at a Staples store, thought black was part of my package. It was not.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 21, 2024
Graet!
My printer was not performing well and I changed the ink cartridges and things are good again. I have been using brothers ink for sometime and find it is best for my Brother printer.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
DARRELL L.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 27, 2023
Late delivery
My delivery was postponed two days in a row, for unknown reasons.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 11, 2023
Ink cartridge purchase
Visit went well except that this is the second time I have gone there because I needed ink that day and I have to put my project on hold and order the ink cartridge.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
PATRICIA B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 20, 2023
Always fast delivery!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 9, 2023
Printer Ink
Salesperson most helpful and order came on the day promised
One thing I would like to see in the future is less packaging for such a small order
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 9, 2023
Good Price and Availability
Please give us shipping options and/or cost before making payment.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 27, 2023
Ridiculous I need to buy all colors to print black
I think it is ridiculous that, in order to print a black and white document, this darn machine needs ALL casts to be full.
Additionally and related, the constant, constant warning messages my cpu pops up that the “poor brother multi printer is hungry for more ink” when I’m not even remotely printing is ridiculous as well.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 14, 2022
Not the quality I had hoped.
Brand new printer cartridges and the black isn’t working. Need to return it but not sure how.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 7, 2022
Happy
Found what I needed at a good price and delivered quickly. A friend gave me a printer because it didn't work. It was because of non brand ink. Bought these and it worked.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 2, 2022
Great service
Great and fast service
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 13, 2022
GOT MY INK THE NEXT DAY!
It's great when it's in stock and I don't have to go to 3 stores and waste time & gas!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 20, 2022
Printer ink
I purchased three pAck of Brother printer ink which was not available in the store and it was shipped to me the next day. I was very impressed with the fast service
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 7, 2022
Great
Good product. Can't buy on line. But store can order.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 4, 2022
Brother 3 pack ink
Easy to purchase and install
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CL Hines
Reviewed at:
Brother
Posted Mar 25, 2021
Non-working authentic color cartridge
After the printer went through a self cleaning the yellow cartridge is not being recognized.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report