Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for HP 202X Magenta High Yield Toner Cartridge (CF503X), print up to 2500 pages

HP 202X Magenta High Yield Toner Cartridge (CF503X),   print up to 2500 pages~#|#~A5B0E44B-183C-4DC0-A5792D64880DE746_sc7
Item # : 2792950
Model # : CF503X
Eco-ID is a Staples program to identify products that meet specific environmental criteria. EcoIDProgram.com
Look professional on every page with vibrant, high-quality color prints that stand the test of time.
  • HP 202X toner cartridges work with: HP Color LaserJet Pro M254, M281
  • Save up to 25% with high-yield HP toner.
  • Page yield of HP 202X: approx. 2,500 pages magenta
Price is $121.89
Price per unit $0.05/Cost Per Page
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.4
1752 reviews
5 star
(1299)
4 star
(192)
3 star
(96)
2 star
(37)
1 star
(128)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Aug 20, 2019
Need a bank loan
I’m sure this stuff works just fine. But my gosh the cost is crazy. 3 color inks & 1 black ink were over $400. Come on now. The printer was less money than 1 refill of the inks. Does an outstanding job of printing but somebody’s gotta do better than this. Got to go wipe the tears away now .
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Jun 12, 2019
HP 202A Original Toner Cartridge, Black, Laser,
Hate this printer. Have always purchased HP in the past but this is the last one. Screen for printing options is ridiculously small and difficult to use. Toner cartridges do not last long, we've gone through 3 black and each color in a very, very short period of time. Paper trays clumsy to adjust. Big disappointment.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 12, 2024
HP Printer ink
Able to get color, size, and needed printer ink quickly and easily delivered to my door. Local stores did not readily have magenta and certainly did not have the larger cartridges.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Tri tri
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted May 3, 2024
Great purchase
Great product to use. Easy to install.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Maui Spreks
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Jul 9, 2023
Toner Cartridges
Best deal on toner is direct from HP
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Faster
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Jan 21, 2023
What printer do you have
Love my printer, but I am always surprised the HP app does not know what printer I have! This makes ordering Tinder harder but not bad.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 3, 2022
JUST AWESOME
Just Great - as advertized and really quick
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
the old man
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Jun 17, 2022
HP printers and toner cartridges
HP makes the very best printers and toner cartridges. I have been using them for decades.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
SARAH B.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Dec 22, 2021
works great
Authentic HP no issues
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 22, 2021
Great Reward Item!
I used my rewards to purchase a High Yield HP Toner Magenta Cartridge! I enjoyed the rewards!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 27, 2021
Fast delivery.
This is the first time I ordered X size.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Thumbs Down
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Jul 9, 2021
Not so good not so bad.THUMBS DOwN
I am not satisfied with this Desktop PC, AT ALL. I found the expense of installing programs, transferring data, and connecting to other devises extremely difficult. And I am still having problems connecting to my HP wireless Printer to scan. All my other HP produts have worked very well in the past. I have to give this one a thumbs down.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Csheppard
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted May 11, 2021
Great support
The support in helping me get the correct cartridge was great!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JocHomeSchool
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Apr 23, 2021
Ink
Love our hp laser printer. The hp ink cartridges definitely worth the best with it and number of pages printed is great.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Martha3137
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Mar 18, 2021
Great color
We have another color copier at my office. I print my presentations out on my home laser jet as the color is more vibrant. Makes my colleagues jealous.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Bb67
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Mar 1, 2021
Great toner cartridge
Bought one of HPs color laser printer about a year ago. I wanted a laser printer cause we don’t do a lot of printing and ink jets dry up if not used often. Toner cartridges cost more than ink, but I can let my printer sit for weeks or months without printing and it will print with no problem after sitting that long. HP also has some of the best software around. Great us...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MamaDee927
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Jan 7, 2021
Magenta Laser Jet Toner
A very reliable product. Always buy original manufacturers products. Worth it!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Artist123
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Nov 28, 2020
Great Ink but Pricey
I tried using off brand at lower costs. Some worked well, others did not. HO always works well. Just wish they were not so expensive!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
THERESE K.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Oct 30, 2020
Great service!
Always happy with office supplies I buy from Staples. Their delivery is ALWAYS fast!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 13, 2020
HP Magenta Toner
I have been using HP inkjet printers for many years. Some I have liked a lot. Some I have been less than pleased with. Recently I have decided to try HP color laser printers. This has been working great. The toners are easy to change. Pricey to start but they last a long time and give really good color prints. I prefer genuine HP products instead of third party toners o...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
The Prophet
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Jun 3, 2020
the original cartridge is better
I bought this product and I am glad I did because HP products are better than knock-offs
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Hagop
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Jun 1, 2020
Magenta Laser printer ink
It’s just magenta ink. It does the job. Without it the pictures look pretty bad.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report