Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Adams® Carbonless Receipt Book, 3" x 8", 2-Part, 200 Sets/Book (SC1182)

Adams® Carbonless Receipt Book, 3" x 8", 2-Part, 200 Sets/Book (SC1182)~#|#~s0447621_sc7
Item # : 301754
Model # : SC1182
Made in America is a Staples program to support American owned businesses.
Adams Carbonless Receipt Books- Record Transactions
  • Rent receipt books for recording monthly financial payments
  • Carbonless paper creates white originals and canary duplicates
Price is $10.39
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.4
599 reviews
5 star
(383)
4 star
(147)
3 star
(29)
2 star
(21)
1 star
(19)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Jul 13, 2020
Good receipts pay less.
I'm good about hard work.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Apr 16, 2019
adams carbonless receipt book
I am not pleased with the book at all. I wrote some receipts and everyone of them was reprinted on several pages. I wasn't expecting that and therefore unable to use the book without tearing out the pages before I write a receipt. It goes through on all the carbon pages as well.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 14, 2024
First time Receipt user
I needed a receipt booklet to use for my tenants. I didn't know if I would see it at Staples on the spot. Luckily I did and I got it right away. This is my first time purchasing it so I was gobsmacked by the price. All in all, no regrets.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 17, 2024
Adams carbonless receipt book
great quality receipt book
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 28, 2024
good
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
WHS
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 25, 2024
BAD QUALITY
They dont rip out evenly, they are so thin and cheap feeling. Do not recommend
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
REBECCA M.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 14, 2024
Confusing
Confusing to use and you have to remove the cover and use in between the sheets to prevent writing through to the other pages. Would not buy again
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 28, 2024
Carbonless Receipt book
It's great the only thing that would really be great is iif you had a piece of card weight paper to prevent from copying to the next page.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ART H.
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 9, 2023
receipt book
a spacer or feature to keep from writing to hard and spoiling more receipts than the original that when done for a customer !!!! after spoiling 8 receipts I cut a fiberboard box up to make..... a protection for not spoiling receipts under a original. FYI Thanks
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 6, 2023
Receipt book
I have used this book for many years and Staples is the only place I shop for it!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Aug 30, 2023
receipt book- perfect!
Just what I was looking for.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 18, 2023
Carbonless Receipt Book
The carbon copy could be darker and easier to read instead of rewriting important information on the carbon copy to see it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
WANDA S.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 28, 2023
Receipt Book
The book is very nice. However, the cost was more than I had expected to pay for it. Didn’t have time to go to a different store.
Check out clerk was very friendly.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
RICHARD S.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 29, 2023
Useful receipt or donation receipt book(s)...
This 2 part receipt book would be useful for a church, charity, non profit, event. The book allows a carbon copy for the top original page for donations or receipts for rent or a regular purchases... The book is large enough to do its job well.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 25, 2023
Handy for everyday use
The only thing missing is a card to go behind the page currently being used to prevent bleed through.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Vickie
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Apr 14, 2023
Used these receipts books for years!
Great receipt book for our business purposes.
I only have one book in 10 years that the perforation was not heavy enough to make a clean tear! But overall Great product!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Rick
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 2, 2023
Great Receipt Book
Easy to use and keep track of your receipts.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
SYDNEY M.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 19, 2023
poor
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 14, 2023
I love it
Great, fine
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 8, 2023
Bookkeeping
Great to be organized and keep a copy of all the payments and amounts with who made the payments and to whom the payments were made. All kept in one place.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 27, 2023
My favorite
This receipt book works so well for my small business.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 25, 2023
Excellent product
This is exactly what I was looking for and the price I paid was lower than what I saw online! This was a great purchase!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report