Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Boss Office Products Box Arm Faux Leather Guest Chair, Black/Mahogany (B619)

Boss Office Products Box Arm Faux Leather Guest Chair, Black/Mahogany (B619)~#|#~63534CB5-75DF-4CC8-AC5847E37B605077_sc7
Item # : 310007
Model # : B619
WARRANTY
6 Year
MATERIAL
Faux Leather
WEIGHT CAPACITY
275 lbs
Full Assembly Required
Price is $225.99
Delivery fees may apply
1
4.5
14 reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Mar 9, 2023
Boss Arm Faux Leather Office Chairs
I love the chairs and they look wonderful in the office. Very pleased.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted May 7, 2019
Horrible
The screws wouldn't line up to the holes, making it impossible to put them all in.
KIMBERLY F.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 9, 2023
Boss Arm Faux Leather Office Chairs
I love the chairs and they look wonderful in the office. Very pleased.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
BRENDA P.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 24, 2023
Leather chair.
Cheaply made and cost too much.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
TREVOR S.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Nov 23, 2022
Rock Quarry
We needed an upgrade to some of our customer waiting/seating options throughout one of our office buildings at our rock quarry. These chairs are cost effective, give a great professional appearance, and are easily cleanable if someone dirty sits in them.
The ONLY gripe is that when assembling, the pre-drilled holes are definitely not either drilled all the way or are ...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Brian
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jul 23, 2021
Excellent Chairs
These chairs are great. They are comfortable and I get plenty of compliments about them.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
PATTY B.
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 30, 2021
Legal Assistant
Very nice chairs. Very comfortable.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ANNA
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jan 23, 2020
Leather guest chairs
Top notch quality and very comfortable..Actually going to order more!!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 22, 2020
Leather Guest Chair
Nice looking and comfortable to sit in- would recommend them and would purchase again.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Mindi
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Nov 22, 2019
Love this chair!
These guest chairs look superb in my office! Packaging was good. Super easy to assemble.
I am very happy with this purchase so far! Will definitely be buying two more for the other office.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Jamie
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted May 7, 2019
Horrible
The screws wouldn't line up to the holes, making it impossible to put them all in.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 22, 2019
nice sturdy chair
I recently found out that I have a slipped disc in my lower back. I was looking for a sturdy straight back chair, so that heating and ice pads wouldn't slide down as easily as other chairs. I also needed a chair that it was easier to get up from, this seems to fit the bill !!
2up votes 2
0down votes 0
Report
cyndib1
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Feb 21, 2019
Office Chair
Nice looking for office reception area and the price was very reasonable
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 30, 2018
Chairs
Bought two of these for my office as client chairs. Easy to assemble and look great. Very fair price.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
lyman s.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 21, 2016
chair
prompt service and pleased with purchase
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Ganesh A.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 6, 2015
ca
very good
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report