Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Epson T676XL Magenta High Yield Ink Cartridge

Epson T676XL Magenta High Yield Ink Cartridge
Item # : 358163
Model # : T676XL320-S
Eco-ID is a Staples program to identify products that meet specific environmental criteria. EcoIDProgram.com
Keep papers free of smears, streaks and smudges by using this Epson 676XL high capacity magenta ink cartridge.
  • High-yield ink cartridge, up to 1200 pages
  • The package includes one magenta ink cartridge
  • Epson's DURABrite Ultra Ink produces smudge-, fade- and water-resistant prints that look brilliant
Price is $27.69
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.5
737 reviews
5 star
(553)
4 star
(98)
3 star
(22)
2 star
(14)
1 star
(50)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Aug 7, 2021
Epsom 676xl
It’s what I need for my computer. It’s very hard to read the small print on receipts with coupons. I bought ink but can’t use the coupon on ink again. Need to look for another place to get my ink
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Feb 29, 2024
My printer rejected all 4 cartridges, error message reinsert cartridge
JOSEPH H.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 25, 2023
Remember the days when you were thanked when makin
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 22, 2020
Correct
No issues getting the ink
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 12, 2020
XL cartridge lasts XL long time.
I like this cartridge because it lasts a long long time.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 22, 2020
Epson Printer Cartridge
Great cartridges and long lasting.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 20, 2020
Recommended brand
I always use the brand recommended by the printer for better printing results. I recommend it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 17, 2020
Satisfied
Good product. Dependable.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 13, 2020
Throw printer away
Cartridge cost exorbitant!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 27, 2019
Epson Ink - Mostly Pluses & 1 Minus
When it comes to the actual printed documents & photos, I find the Epson printers superior to other brands. So I have no choice but to go with Epson inks. Yes, the replacement cartridges are terribly expensive, and the biggest bummer is if you don’t use the printer for a few days the printer head dries out, requiring the ‘Head Cleaning’ cycle which uses up much more ink...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 27, 2019
Excellent Original Ink cartridge!!
Excellent Original Ink cartridge!!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 30, 2019
Epson quality is good however is very pricey
Epson quality is good but a little to pricey for what you get
0up votes 0