Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Seattle's Best Coffee Signature Blend No.3 Decaf Whole Bean Coffee, Medium Roast, 12 oz. (11008565)

Seattle's Best Coffee Signature Blend No.3 Decaf Whole Bean Coffee, Medium Roast, 12 oz. (11008565)~#|#~sp46466293_sc7
Item # : 364334
Model # : SBK11008565
Enjoy a well-balanced flavor with this Seattle's Best Coffee whole bean decaffeinated coffee.
  • Whole coffee beans are ideal for coffee lovers who like the ultimate control over their brew
  • The medium roast gives you a strong coffee taste that isn't overpowering
Price is $15.39
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
$11.54
1
4.2
33 reviews
5 star
(16)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(1)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Mar 28, 2022
Great Coffee!
Excellent tasting coffee.
Rich aroma!
Thank you
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Feb 8, 2021
Zero Stars
Totally, 1000% dissatisfied.
Get another brand or don’t sell coffee at all.
It tasted like paper, the stuff you sell all the time.
Chuck
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Dec 26, 2022
Ever had Burger King Coffee?
In 2011, I had coffee from Burger King and loved it. Began drinking Seattle's Best when a BK manager told me that is what they were using. I recently began using as coffee grinder when making coffee, but it was impossible to find Seattle's Best Decaf Whole Bean. I'm so glad that I discovered that Quill carried it. I will be buying the whole bean from now on.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MIKE P.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 28, 2022
Great Coffee!
Excellent tasting coffee.
Rich aroma!
Thank you
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 8, 2021
Zero Stars
Totally, 1000% dissatisfied.
Get another brand or don’t sell coffee at all.
It tasted like paper, the stuff you sell all the time.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 15, 2020
package size
your ad should show package size
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 12, 2020
Seatle's Best Decaf
I love the taste of this decaf! Full and rich flavor. Nothing like grinding your own coffee for a great satisfying taste :-) Definitely recomend!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 7, 2020
Seattle’s Best Coffee Beans
I would definitely recommend it - a good medium roast. Had had it before.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 30, 2019
A Decent Decaf
I'd like this coffee better if it were a dark roast but it's a medium. IF you can get it at a discount it's not so bad.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
ClaudiaCarey
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted May 5, 2016
Not that great
We use whole bean coffee and grind as used. We also mix regular and unleaded coffees. This is at least not a dominate flavor. Meh.
0up votes 0
1down votes 1
Report
Bonnie H.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 5, 2015
my favorite coffee
Hard to find whole bean. Not only did they have it, it was less expensive than some other sites.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Julie B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 6, 2015
Wonderful
Easy, Easy, Easy! and good quality too!
0up