Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Fellowes Office Suites Under-Desk Keyboard Drawer with Microban (9140501)

Fellowes Office Suites Under-Desk Keyboard Drawer with Microban  (9140501)
Fellowes Office Suites Under-Desk Keyboard Drawer with Microban (9140501) is Out of stock
Item # : 373121
Model # : 9140501
  • Features 3 height adjustments to suit preferred work position
  • Mouse tray mounts to right or left side of keyboard tray or stows underneath when not in use
Price is $66.89
4.2
21 reviews
5 star
(11)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
Most helpful positive review
Posted May 28, 2019
Improved Work Station Comfort
Easy to install, well designed and strong. Just right for a more comfortable keyboard height when sitting at your desk.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Jun 11, 2022
Terrible product. I returned it.
Flimsy plastic. The installation pieces were tiny. Probably would not hold up for everyday wear. I returned it.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 4, 2022
Served my needs
It's only a keyboard, after all, and it works quite nicely on my daughters small desk.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Response from Fellowes Expert :
Thank you for taking the time to review your keyboard tray, Jerry! We appreciate the feedback.
Carole M., December 5, 2022
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 25, 2022
Excellent Product for Price
This is my second install of this product. Very pleased with ease of use. Mouse table extension correct size.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Response from Fellowes Expert :
We are so glad you are pleased with your purchase, Paul! Thank you for choosing Fellowes!
Carole M., September 26, 2022
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 11, 2022
Terrible product. I returned it.
Flimsy plastic. The installation pieces were tiny. Probably would not hold up for everyday wear. I returned it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 2, 2021
keyboard drawer
Exactly what we were looking for.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 23, 2021
Worked as expected
Relatively easy installation. Drawer does tuck out of the way and the mouse slideout tray is large to the extent that 2 different trackball mice can fit. Would recommend highly.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 16, 2020
Fits and Works Just Right
Fits and Works Just Right for my daughters new school PC workstation. Good value and functionality. Easy to install too.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 2, 2020
abraham
difficult installation for one person.
I like it very much and very practical
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 5, 2020
Fellowes Office Suites Under-Desk Keyboard Drawer with Microban (9140501)
Good design, very comfortable to use.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Posted Sep 6, 2020
Might work if you don't use it much and are very delicate with it
I used this for several months after installing a new desk. I was initially a little put off by its cheap plastic look, but I got over that. It worked well and was convenient. Its hardware easily cleared a large crossbar under my desk which is why I chose this model.
Unfortunately it was the hardware on the side that's a problem. The screw holding the drawer assembly t...
Read full review
7up votes 7
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 24, 2020
Very nice.
I did return it, as it was too large for my small desk space.
0up votes 0
3down votes 3