Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Brother Black Standard-Yield Toner Cartridge (TN-430)

Brother Black Standard-Yield Toner Cartridge   (TN-430)~#|#~sp40981673_sc7
Item # : 392466
Model # : TN430
Stay on top of printing needs around the office with this Brother TN-430 black toner cartridge.
  • Standard toner cartridge, up to 3000 pages
  • The package includes one black toner cartridge
  • Brother's technology is the guarantee of continuously accurate printing in any situation
Price is $74.39
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.3
458 reviews
5 star
(280)
4 star
(102)
3 star
(39)
2 star
(5)
1 star
(32)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Oct 24, 2018
Toner
It does what it is suppose to do
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Sep 22, 2022
Item not new as stated
This item was received and placed in fax machine. The error code and message states cartridge is empty.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jul 18, 2023
It worked perfect in our machine. it was easy to change out. Quill is a good company to do business with.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 24, 2022
TN-430
serves my printer HL-1240 well. Fair price.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 29, 2021
Excellent fit works great
Good choice reasonable price timely delivery thank you
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MELAINE
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Apr 9, 2021
Fax machine still says low toner
Fax machine still says low toner after being installed.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 12, 2021
Great customer service
Toner cartridge not in stock but ordered and delivered the next day. What impressed me most was the attentive and efficient customer service to insure that I received what I went to the store for.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 2, 2020
Good Product!
Toner works well and gets the printing job done.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
DEBBIE T.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Sep 25, 2020
Toner
It works as good as ever did.if you could deliver toners that were ordered Sept.1it would be nice. I would really appreciate a delivered date if possible. We have 1000 employee's !!!! when everyone is asking for toner and you don't have it they are not real nice to me. Don't keep asking how do I like this or that. Just see if I can get the orders I have already placed.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 15, 2020
Satisfied Customer
Placed order in store. Recd email notification of order status and order was ready for pick-up at store w/n 2 - 3 days.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 11, 2020
Works
Good product, performs as intended
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 29, 2020
It is what it is
We have a high volume fax this Tru brand and the machine were really not compatible and the name brand doesn't come in high yield for the machine we have.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report