Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Coastwide Professional™ 40-45 Gallon Industrial Trash Bag, 40" x 46", Low Density, 1.5 mil, Black, 4 Rolls (CW25532)

Coastwide Professional™ 40-45 Gallon Industrial Trash Bag, 40" x 46", Low Density, 1.5 mil, Black, 4 Rolls (CW25532)~#|#~B05DC41A-0127-4467-B3BA3D25F7EE29A7_sc7
Item # : 394140
Model # : CW25532
Capacity
45 Gallons
Material
Low Density
Strength
Heavy Duty 1.5 mil
Pack Qty
100
Size
40" x 46"
Closure
None
Price is $50.49
Unit of measure 100/Carton Price per unit $0.50/Bag
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1
4.8
16 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Nov 2, 2020
Excellent value!
Quality bags and a new favorite for us.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 23, 2023
Fast delivery
Fast delivery of products ordered on next day delivery!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MICHAEL D.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 13, 2023
Store manager
Everything was just as ordered.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted May 17, 2022
Very good
Good size and quality.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 7, 2022
33% price hike
these are good trash bags........but more than a 33% price increase this year is really nuts-
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
JOHN D.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 14, 2022
Education
I love this bag for the university that we use these bags in is perfect
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
FFS
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jul 8, 2021
Good Bags
Good Bags for our huge Industrial Trash can. Get a good amount for the price.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Mark W.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Nov 2, 2020
Excellent value!
Quality bags and a new favorite for us.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 31, 2020
great basement/garage trash bags
Coastwide Professional 40-45 gallon trash bags
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 3, 2020
Great value and product!
These work wonderful for the big events we have and for everyday use! No leaking or tearing!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
CHRIS C.
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Oct 30, 2019
Great!
Exactly what we needed!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 19, 2019
heavy but too long
Great for heavy garbage but a little too long
0up votes 0
2down votes 2
Report
ERIC
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Dec 24, 2018
Alexander Landscaping II
These bags were perfect for my landscaping company. Very strong and durable. I will definitely be ordering these by the bundle.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
MONATTEMCGEE
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Oct 30, 2018
Brighton Professional, Trash Bags, 40-45 Gallon, 40x46, Reprocessed Resin, 1.5 Mil, Black, 100 CT, 4 rolls of 25 bags per roll
I've used these bags for quite some time. They don't rip or tear. They can be punctures by branches so I don't use them for the garden work.
I like that them come in rolls. I can put the rolls every where I need them. The previous ones I purchased came flat in a box and were difficult to transport to the
different locations.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 21, 2018
trash bags
These are perfect! Large and strong enough for our needs.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
EloiseAustin
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Oct 18, 2017
45 Gallon 1.5 mil black Brighton Professional Recycled Linear can liners
perfect for our trash cans just heavy duty enough.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report