Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for HP 933XL Magenta High Yield Ink Cartridge (CN055AN#140)

HP 933XL Magenta High Yield Ink Cartridge   (CN055AN#140)~#|#~s0465050_sc7
Item # : 423880
Model # : cn055an#140
Eco-ID is a Staples program to identify products that meet specific environmental criteria. EcoIDProgram.com
HP 933XL Magenta ink cartridges offer the finest quality and consistency for all your documents, projects, and presentations
  • Yields up to 825 pages
  • Save 41% per page when you buy this HP 933XL High Yield Magenta Ink Cartridge instead of the standard cartridge-ideal for high-volume printing
  • Fade-resistant color provides superior results and brilliant, true-to-life images that last for generations
Price is $22.39
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.4
6266 reviews
5 star
(4505)
4 star
(834)
3 star
(407)
2 star
(184)
1 star
(336)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Sep 25, 2016
HP inks are true to color
I'm very happy with the HP inks. they are easy to install and are true to color.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted May 15, 2016
terrible
I don't use my printer a lot. the cartridges do not come close to lasting as long as advertised. I probably haven't printed more than 200 pages in the almost two years I've had it and bought four or five cartridges already,not worth the money.
SHANNON B.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 1, 2024
To expensive
Moved to black ink only printer. Now buying ink is easier and less often
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Dave C.
Reviewed at:
HP Canada
Posted Nov 22, 2023
Fast and convenient transactions for ink products
Prices from HP compare favourably to retail stores,
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Batista
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Nov 12, 2023
HP Printer Ink 933
HP products match the quality I want. Glad I can order online now, since printer ink not widely available.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Swift Current SK
Reviewed at:
HP Canada
Posted Oct 21, 2023
Love HP!
Love dealing directly with HP. I get my order within a few days and it’s always accurate…and best of all…free shipping!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
BECKY R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 11, 2023
Great buy
Great buy. Worked fine in printer.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Mae Fjeld
Reviewed at:
HP Canada
Posted Aug 6, 2023
Reliable
Reliable cartridge. I only use HP cartridges.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Ms. K. Pearson
Reviewed at:
HP Canada
Posted Jul 29, 2023
Best place to purchase HP Cartridges
Always have what I require . . . super fast delivery too.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
S. Lee
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted May 1, 2023
High Yield magenta
Excellent product, fast shipping!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 6, 2023
Ink cartridges R Us
Nobody beats the selection of ink cartridges than Staples. However, they are incredibly expensive.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Paloverdejimmy
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Mar 15, 2023
For reliability, stay with original manufacturer cartridges
Works as advertised. Since losing my last inkjet printer due to plugged jets caused by cheap cartridges bought online, I always use original manufacturer cartridges
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report