Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Adams 2-Part Carbonless Sales Orders, 4.19"W x 7.19"L, 50 Sets/Book, 3 (DC4705-3)

Adams 2-Part Carbonless Sales Orders, 4.19"W x 7.19"L, 50 Sets/Book, 3 (DC4705-3)
Item # : 448240
Model # : DC4705-3
Record detailed order information with this 3-pack of Adams carbonless two-part sales order form books.
  • Sales order books are ideal for keeping proper records of orders and sales
  • Form size: 4.19"W x 7.19"L
Price is $21.09
Unit of measure 3/Pack
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
$15.82
1
4.5
186 reviews
5 star
(125)
4 star
(43)
3 star
(9)
2 star
(5)
1 star
(4)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Apr 20, 2024
carbonless sales order books.
We are using this for a non-profit convention plant sale. It will help keep things orderly. Nice it was in a three pack.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Oct 6, 2020
Changed
Do not like the new version of this Sales Order book. Needed the extra lines and the bigger size of the pages.
ELISA C.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 13, 2024
Adams 2-part carbonless sales order
I can’t really give it a 3 rating. I like the idea of being 2 part rather than 3. I feel 3rd sheet is a waste of paper.
Thank you asking.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MARLEN J.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 20, 2024
carbonless sales order books.
We are using this for a non-profit convention plant sale. It will help keep things orderly. Nice it was in a three pack.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MARK N.
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 24, 2024
As always, the staff was very helpful.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
SUSAN J.
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 23, 2024
Sales book
Sales books are identical to what we use.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 1, 2023
Purchase of Sales Pad/Scott the Best
I use these pads and they work great for being a vendor and customers want a receipt and helps me keep my inventory straight
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
GRACE R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 7, 2023
I have used these for my small business and it works great for me !
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
EANN D.
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 8, 2023
Adams 2-Part Carbonless Sales Order Pad
I really like this product. Did not have to have order books printed which would have cost a LOT of money. I would recommend others trying these order pads.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 23, 2022
Adams 2 part carbonless sales order pad
It’s exactly what I wanted. Thanks to the great people helping me find what I was looking for, my shopping was quick and pleasurable.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 3, 2022
Sales order pads
Just what I needed for customer orders!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 8, 2022
Works just fine
It is not set up the way I would prefer, but it works for now
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report