Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for HP 15X Black High Yield Toner Cartridge

HP 15X Black High Yield Toner Cartridge
HP 15X Black High Yield Toner Cartridge is Out of stock
Item # : 456843
Model # : C7115X
Eco-ID is a Staples program to identify products that meet specific environmental criteria. EcoIDProgram.com
Genuine HP 15X Black toner cartridges produce superior quality and consistency for a wide array of printing needs
  • Yields up to 3,500 pages
  • Save 10% per page when you buy this HP 15X High Yield Black Toner Cartridge instead of the standard cartridge-ideal for high-volume printing
  • Manufactured specifically for HP printers, original HP toner cartridges offer fast, hassle-free printing
Price is $119.09
1-hr pickup
4.5
695 reviews
5 star
(456)
4 star
(162)
3 star
(45)
2 star
(15)
1 star
(17)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Aug 10, 2010
Long Life
Strong long life , easy to use
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Jan 26, 2021
Too expensive rip off
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 21, 2023
Perfect!! It is what asked for and appreciate so much!!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
SANDRA T.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 11, 2023
Have not used that long yet. So far so good.
Have not used that long yet so far so good.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 21, 2022
Excellent employee.
Thank you to NIKKI in the print shop for all her help and patience with me. She is to be commended for her hard work.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 7, 2022
Toner Cartridge
Very easy to use online purchase.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
AZ12
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Oct 25, 2022
Great genuine toner cartridge!
Works well right out of the box. No streaks or excess toner on printed pages.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
TOWNSEND C.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Oct 13, 2022
Poor quality
This toner is poor quality as the ink is so light you can barely read it. Should definitely be darker for what you pay for this cartridge.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 16, 2022
Now only available on line
And then they wonder why foot traffic is down. What a nuisance. Well at least I’ll have to go in the dirty store one less time.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 23, 2022
HP 15X ink cartridge
Cartridge is excellence. Been using them at my former employer for 17 yrs and now for 5 years of retirement. Staff employees graciously ordered one since they were out. Quality product and quality store.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
SMSC
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted May 18, 2022
Quality and Reliability
HP always has consistently quality, reliable products. Ordering is simple. Recycling used cartridge is built in and easy.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MW Sam
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 5, 2022
Very good service. Very pleased with cartridge
I have ordered this cartridge before and it is a high yield cartridge. Very please with it. Easy to install and appreciate being able to recycle it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 4, 2022
HP 15X Black Toner Cartridge for HP1200 Laserjet
Great product! I'm glad toner cartridges are still available for the HP 1200 Laserjet printer I bought in 2003!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Printer70
Reviewed at:
hp.com
Posted Jan 18, 2022
HP 15X High Yield Black Original Laserjet Cartridg
Just love this HP 15X High Yield Black Original Laserjet Cartridge. More pages per print capacity. Great price too!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 24, 2021
staples toner
Smaller toner was not available and salesman indicated that this unit was a better buy and really what I needed.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JAMYE C.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 23, 2021
It works
It works just like normal.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 6, 2021
Nice Box
The package arrived at my doorstep in an extremely short time. I will not open this for at least two or three months, but presume you've done a fine job storing it in a warehouse.
I suffered no inconvenience, due to my ordering early and your quick delivery. As a (very) small business owner, I am now set for the year and could not responsibly use the coupon before it...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 19, 2021
So far so good!
At two weeks old it's a little early to speak on it's premier feature, longevity. For now I can say It works well, and the print is black. Hasn't run out of toner yet, Ask me again, say, in about 12 months.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 18, 2021
HP Toner
It worked fine. The return via UPS made it simple to do. This is a workhorse of a printer, but, sadly, it is old and without Bluetooth wireless.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 26, 2021
Too expensive rip off
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 25, 2021
toner
It lasts us a year, so we are happy.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 5, 2021
15x black toner cartridge
Installed the cartridge and the print was nice and black. I am hoping it will last longer than the previous ones I have gotten.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report