Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Marker, Bold Tip, Black (35564)

Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Marker, Bold Tip, Black (35564)
Item # : 487643
Model # : 35564
Add bold color and thick, strong lines to projects with this Sharpie Oil-Based paint marker.
  • This paint marker is perfect for adding a bold touch of color to any project
  • Create clear black lines with this marker, which is well-suited for a variety of office tasks
Price is $11.99
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1
4.7
19 reviews
5 star
(15)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Jun 24, 2020
Smooth!!!!!
I used these specially for my Addidas shoes. To make them black! It actually works! Because its oil based!
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted May 11, 2020
The Bold Sharpies work ok
The bold point black work ok BUT all the other medium point and fine point have problems. If you work with them for a little while you will press down for some more paint on the tip and it dumps off a puddle of paint and spoils the project. They have cause me much grief on a project that I have spend tons of time on.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 20, 2022
Love this marker!
I used this to write on a mirror. Easy to use, and writes beautifully.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 18, 2021
Received very quickly and staff was awesome!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Douglas G.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 31, 2020
works
use as a touch up paint for hard to reach places
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 20, 2020
Simple
Just what I needed. Simple and easy, no mess.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 24, 2020
Smooth!!!!!
I used these specially for my Addidas shoes. To make them black! It actually works! Because its oil based!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 11, 2020
The Bold Sharpies work ok
The bold point black work ok BUT all the other medium point and fine point have problems. If you work with them for a little while you will press down for some more paint on the tip and it dumps off a puddle of paint and spoils the project. They have cause me much grief on a project that I have spend tons of time on.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 28, 2020
Quality with Name
I have used these paint markers on metals and plastics at work and loved it. This time I needed to use it at home for personal use and couldn't think of anything else but Sharpie. I recommend this product to everyone
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 16, 2020
Great markers
Worked fine looks like new
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 4, 2018
Speedy delivery!
Great shipping time and the products came protected.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ChristinePritts
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jul 24, 2017
Sanford Sharpie Paint Marker, Oil Base, Bold Point, Black Ink.
Our survey crews use these on the pipe to mark them. They work very well for that purpose.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
RaymondLake
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 15, 2017
Just what I needed
I needed a marker for marking lines on an epoxied floor for department moves.
This worked well for what I needed.