Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for 2000 Plus Printer 30 Pre-Inked Stamp Set, Letters/Numbers, Black Ink (031557)

2000 Plus Printer 30 Pre-Inked Stamp Set, Letters/Numbers, Black Ink (031557)~#|#~sp83452138_sc7
Item # : 507844
Model # : 031557
Create reusable messages with this 2000 Plus Printer 30 one color self-inking custom stamp kit.
  • Pre-inked stamp is refillable and provides thousands of impressions
  • Custom message of up to 5 lines
Price is $26.99
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1
3.3
55 reviews
5 star
(18)
4 star
(12)
3 star
(8)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(13)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Nov 15, 2018
It was simple to create an address label and made life so much easier. I would recommend this product, but also advise that everything goes backwards as the directions are not very clear. :)
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Nov 12, 2016
2000 plus stamp
This is the most ridiculous stamp I have ever encountered. Unless you have a magnifying glass to see the letters it's useless. I should have known as soon as they mentioned tweezers there would be a problem. The first letter I was able to get out dropped trying to put it in the stamp to be lost forever. I highly recommend you do not buy this item.It's not worth your tim...
Read full review
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 28, 2023
Needs better instructions
I had a few difficult moments trying to figure out how to set the letters in the stamp, how to unlock it once the letters were set, and how to "decorate" the label. However, other than that, this stamp is perfect for my needs (I am making clothing patterns) and is a great buy for anyone who has a little patience and can see tiny details.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
BANK S.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jun 22, 2023
30 pre inked stamp set
this was recommended but it was not what we needed. i had been trying to get help with you'll since Jan 2023 and just now i recieved an email about this. i had to order through an outside source
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 8, 2022
It’s good
It has more than enough numbers and letters
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 1, 2022
quick stamp set with letters and numbers
Performed as required
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 26, 2022
Pre inked stamp set
Easy to set up for exactly what I wanted. Price was good and with the templates that came with it I can change it at any time I want to.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 25, 2022
Great Stamp
Great little stamp. Nice to be able to customize messages. Comes with tweezers so you can pick up and insert the letters.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 4, 2022
Hard to put together
The letters are so small that’s nearly impossible to place them in the stamp. I am returning it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 11, 2021
They’re complicated to arrange and extremely small letters.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 5, 2021
Hard to Work WIth
Should be simple, but the letters are small, the device is difficult to maneuver (I can't seem to unlock it) - overall not pleased and should have spent the money on a custom stamp.
3up votes 3
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 23, 2020
2000 PLUS STAMP
This product is ok for what it is designed to do. But I would like to have seen larger
sizes on the letterings. The letters are small and the tweezers are a little clumsy to
work the tiny letters.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 20, 2020
Horrible directions
The product is great if you need a multiple task stamper however horrible otherwise ordering a set type is preferred
2up votes 2
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 11, 2020
Just what I needed
I have only done one stamp wording so far but I do intend on changing it to my needs. I bought two so I don't have to change as often! A bit small but I knew that when I purchased and easy to set up with the words I want my stamps to say!
2up votes 2
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 24, 2020
Can’t get full lettering to print. Too hard to get even pressure. Waste of good money.
Simply put...save your money and buy a custom made stamp!
3up votes 3
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 23, 2020
Fast delivery
Fast delivery easy set up
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 14, 2020
What was sent was not my order. Price was adjusted.
2up votes 2
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 23, 2019
Lock/Unlock Feature doesn't work
Unfortunately once the device was locked to put the letters in, it refused to unlock despite attempts by several people including the clerk at Staples.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Victor
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Sep 17, 2019
Totally worhless
Letters are so small you need a magnifying glass to read the.
5up votes 5
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 24, 2019
Nice stamp, BUT
It was OK, I had obtained another stamp from Staples a few years ago, & it was preordered with my info on it... this ine I had to put the info into the stamp myself- small little letters.
I worked, but not what I expected!
4up votes 4
1down votes 1
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 12, 2019
It Will Do
I wanted to order a customized stamp that I thought would come done. I called in to figure out that i ordered not what i wanted but i went with it anyways. it doesn't fit my webpage link and it was a super pain in the but breaking off the individual letters and putting them in. i dont like the small letters and not fitting my web page but it got the initial job done of ...
Read full review
2up votes 2
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 29, 2019
It’s ok
Thought when I put my info on the order that’s what I was getting. Very tedious putting all those letters and numbers into the stamp yourself
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report