Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Crayola Mini Twistables Crayons, 24/Box (52-9724)

Crayola Mini Twistables Crayons, 24/Box (52-9724)~#|#~sp36101863_sc7
29% off of Crayola Mini Twistables Crayons, 24/Box (52-9724)
Item # : 589733
Model # : 52-9724
Color with a twist by using Crayola Twistables mini crayons to add brilliant hues to artwork.
  • Compact size twistables crayons for kids' art
  • 24 assorted brilliant colors
Price is $5.89Regular price was $8.39, You save 29%
Unit of measure 24/Pack
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.7
162 reviews
5 star
(126)
4 star
(25)
3 star
(10)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Dec 27, 2019
Hard to break
Great for young child. Hard to snap in half
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Sep 28, 2023
Disappointing
I bought these crayons thinking they would be easy to use, less messy and colorful. The colors are very dull when you use them. You don't get the same effect as regular crayons. I do not recommend this product.
BETH B.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 12, 2024
Pricey, bu convenient
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Candy
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 3, 2024
Box is not really for storage
These are good... my granddaughter can handle them but on regular copy paper, the color is light unless you press harder which she doesn't do... yet! She does better on coloring paper which has texture to grab the crayon color. If you cut the tape on front, the clear plastic pulls up so the crayons are accessible and with a little work, the plastic cover pops back int...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ELIZABETH W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 23, 2023
Great idea
Our granddaughter absolutely loves these. Good gift for little artists.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MICHAL K.
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 28, 2023
Disappointing
I bought these crayons thinking they would be easy to use, less messy and colorful. The colors are very dull when you use them. You don't get the same effect as regular crayons. I do not recommend this product.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
LINDA S.
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 3, 2023
Crayola Twist crayons
Loved them and the sale price.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
RENEE C.
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 10, 2023
Crayola Mini Twistable crayons
I like them and bought them for friends in Ukraine for their school students.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
TERRI T.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 16, 2023
Bought for our grandkids. Not used as of yet.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 26, 2022
sturdy and colorful
my 9 year old daughter loves them!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 16, 2022
Perfect Grandparent gift
A gift loved by both child and parent.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 11, 2022
Too excited
My great nephew could hardly wait to open the box.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 19, 2022
Great product
The last so much longer. Kids put so much pressure on their crayons and they don’t break.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 17, 2022
Granddaughter loved them
Easy to use all colors no mess
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 3, 2022
The Best
When these twistables first became available over 12 years ago, I purchased them for my kindergarten class. They lasted all year, no broken crayons or waste. Easily managed where the students can neatly put them away.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 30, 2022
harder to break crayons.
kids start learning how to write as well.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 26, 2022
LOVE THEM
These crayon "pencils" are awesome. The colors are amazing and there is no sharpening.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 22, 2022
Twistable Crayons
Great item for children.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CELIAMAY B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 11, 2022
Crayons that last longer
My grandkids tend to break crayons but with these twists Lee they simply twist the crayon and use them till the very end. Cool.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 28, 2022
Twistable crayons
Love these. They are perfect for my granddaughter learning to color.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 18, 2022
Grandma
My grandchildren loved them
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 19, 2022
Perfect For Special Needs Kids & Adults!
Our special needs son (age 29/autism) likes to color, but he is constantly breaking his crayons because he presses too hard. These crayons have completely eliminated this problem. Thank you, Crayola & Staples!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report