Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Canon 16 Yellow Standard Yield Ink Cartridge, 2/Pack (9818A003)

Canon 16 Yellow Standard Yield Ink Cartridge, 2/Pack (9818A003)
Item # : 597718
Model # : 9818A003
Canon BCI-16 Color Ink Cartridges, 2/Pack offers vibrant print quality, exceptional reliability and performance for your photos and documents
  • Yields up to 75 pages per cartridge
  • Multi pack! Save up to 10% when you buy this BCI-16 2/Pack instead of individual cartridges
  • Trust genuine Canon BCI-16 Ink Cartridges to provide outstanding print quality for all your important photos and documents
Price is $25.19
Unit of measure 2/Pack
Free delivery by Thu, Jul 25
1
4.2
387 reviews
5 star
(167)
4 star
(156)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(14)
1 star
(13)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Oct 11, 2021
Excellent
It was convenient, reliable and fast.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cannon printer cartridge.
Works like a charm.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 11, 2021
Excellent
It was convenient, reliable and fast.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 9, 2020
Photo ink
Colors were excellent
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 12, 2020
Canon BCI-16 Ink Cartridge
Very,very pleased with this item. Keep up the excellent work. Thanks Jim Johnson
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 10, 2020
Quick and easy in store order
The associate assisted me was very quick and knowledgeable about how to order online. I was done in about three minutes it was great.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 26, 2020
Ink Legacy :-)
The ink is working great! Thanks for allowing me to continue using a printer that has sentimental value for me because it belonged to my deceased father!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Rylean
Reviewed at:
Canon
Posted Mar 14, 2020
Do NOT use substitute for BCI-16!
By accident I had previously purchased a comparable ink cartridge. I inserted two of them with no success in printing the black. I immediately contacted Canon, making sure i stayed on their website and ordered the black ink, BCI-16. When I received the order, I quickly inserted the BCI-16. I was able to print my documents with no problem. I wil ALWAYS SHOP AT CA...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 31, 2019
Great service
Ordered in store with the help of staff and shipped directly to my home. Easy!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 2, 2019
Photo printer cartridge
Haven’t used them yet. Just so excited to find the cartridge still available. Knew if wnyone would have it - it would be you. Thanks
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 22, 2019
Cannon Cartridges still avaiable
I have always had a problem finding cartridges for my Cannon IP 9 V printer but Staples has always come through a have them for me.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 26, 2018
Great
Service was great. Product is great
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 15, 2018
Needed ink.
Great needed ink for my orinter.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 8, 2018
Good but not needed
The printer died within 30 minutes of installing the new cartridges (unrelated). They were packed well and ready to use otherwise
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 2, 2018
Maybe my printer is just too old...
I purchased these for my ancient Canon iP90, but the computer did not recognize that the correct cartridges had been installed, so they turned out to be useless. Maybe it's just that I can't get the right drivers any more?? In any event, I don't recommend purchasing these for the Canon iP90. No fault of Staples'.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 15, 2018
Quick and prompt service thank you very much.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Thelma R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 19, 2017
Everything was handled very well
Everything was handled very well
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Elan W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great product!
Works as advertised!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Kane
Verified Buyer
Posted May 26, 2016
ordering ink cartridge
Great service at store both ordering and picking up. Friendly smiles and professional.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Regina G.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 28, 2016
Canon Cartidges
Rated five (5)
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Yane C.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 16, 2016
Kept changing the date of
Kept changing the date of delivery so we needed to keep changing our dates to be home to receive the delivery.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
david h.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 13, 2016
Canon BCI -16C color ink cartridges
Worked great . I don't know why canon stopped making this printer i have had it since 2006 and it is awesome. Small and fast. Great if you travel
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report