Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for OKI 43502301 Black Standard Yield Toner Cartridge (1773538)

OKI 43502301 Black Standard Yield Toner Cartridge (1773538)
Item # : 688921
Model # : 43502301
Prep your small office printer for daily use with this OKI black toner cartridge.
  • Standard toner, up to 3000 pages
  • The package includes one black toner cartridge
  • This OKI toner cartridge delivers high-quality printing
Price is $56.39
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1
4.3
29 reviews
5 star
(18)
4 star
(7)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Jun 3, 2020
Product worked very well. I have been very satisfied with my printer & your service. Thanks.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Dec 31, 2019
DISAPPOINTED
WE INSTALLED THE TONER CARTRIDGE IN OUR EMISSIONS MACHINE PRINTER. WITHIN 8 DAYS IT WAS EMPTY. ORIGINAL ONE THAT CAME IN MACHINE LAST A YEAR AND A HALF.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 21, 2021
Terrible
Can’t read the print. Has lines throughout
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 23, 2020
TONER
HAD TO COME TO STORE TO ORDER TONER. DIDN'T KNOW WHAT I WAS DOING AND THE EMPLOYEES KNEW EXACTLY WHAT TO DO. GOT IT ORDERED AND IT WAS IN THE NEXT DAY. EVERYTHING WAS SO SMOOTH AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 27, 2020
It was what I need . Thank you.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 3, 2020
Product worked very well. I have been very satisfied with my printer & your service. Thanks.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 8, 2020
toner
reasonable price, good quality cartridge.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 6, 2020
TONER
its toner what can i say
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 31, 2019
DISAPPOINTED
WE INSTALLED THE TONER CARTRIDGE IN OUR EMISSIONS MACHINE PRINTER. WITHIN 8 DAYS IT WAS EMPTY. ORIGINAL ONE THAT CAME IN MACHINE LAST A YEAR AND A HALF.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 21, 2019
KATHY IS NO LONGER HERE. WE DO LIKE OUR TONER. DAWN
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 17, 2019
Very good price for oki cartridges and a very good timely delivery in near future also I will recommend them to my friends
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 7, 2018
What I wanted but to much money
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 13, 2018
PERFECT
AS I ORDERED AND SHOWED UP SUPER FAST
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
KRISTA K.
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Oct 22, 2017
Fast delivery
The toners came the next day and were exactly what I ordered.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CAROL L.
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jun 9, 2016
Okidata Black Toner Cartridge (43502301).
very expensive.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MARKMCCOY
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Apr 20, 2016
my bad
Staples did their job and shipped me what I ordered but I wish they would just take this low capacity cartrige out of the catalog. The 3000 page toner is the small one , so if you are a business be sure and order the larger one. It is a much better value.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
John W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 31, 2016
Perfect
My order was delivered the next day. The order was complete and I could not be happier.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Kathryn C.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 27, 2016
Okidata Black Toner Cartidge
Works like its suppose to.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Rosemary W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 26, 2016
Easy to install & lasts
Easy to install & lasts a long time - just follow directions on back of page to set machine, if you don't, machine is not usable.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MINNIE T.
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jan 5, 2016
Toner purchase
Product is good. Order was correctly & promptly processed.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
robert d.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 18, 2015
cartridge works great
cartridge works great
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Beth Z.
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 5, 2015
Okidata black toner
great
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report