Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Cosco 15"H x 19"W Promotional Sign with Directional Arrows, White (098055)

Cosco 15"H x 19"W Promotional Sign with Directional Arrows, White (098055)~#|#~s0376737_sc7
Item # : 712424
Model # : 098055
  • Create your own custom indoor/outdoor sign
  • Use as a poster indoors or as a durable sign outdoors by attaching the metal sign stake included with the kit
Price is $9.99
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
$7.49
1
4.4
85 reviews
5 star
(58)
4 star
(14)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(6)
1 star
(4)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Sep 8, 2020
Easy.
Just draw your lines to place your letters. Quick and easy!
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Dec 13, 2019
stake broke first use
I do not recommend this product. We purchased two signs and the stakes broke on both of them the very first time we put them in the ground.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 30, 2024
Expensive
One sheet of plastic and a bit of bent metal for over $12! Why didn’t I look on Amazon first?
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Response from Staples :
Hi , Thanks for reaching out to us. I regret to hear that you received a damaged item with your recent purchase. To return or replace this item please visit your local store. I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. https://stores.staples.com/search ^MS
Staples C., July 1, 2024
JACKI R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 24, 2023
Signs were perfect!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 18, 2023
Garage Sale
I liked this sign which came with arrows to hep point traffic in the right direction. I put the sign up a few days before my garage sale and got a great turn out.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 9, 2023
Outdoor waterproof signs
They work very well to make your own message and would like to see double the size for future projects. Thanks, Jim.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 17, 2022
Good experience!
Easy pickup! Good product quality.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 25, 2022
Yard Sale sign
This sign was terrific for our sale. Easy to use markers were permanent; had little effect during big wind storm. Great idea to use for neighborhood announcements.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 17, 2022
excellent
easy to use; worked out perfectly
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 25, 2022
Cosco Promotional Sign
The signs worked great. I was very pleased with their usage. The only negative, I wish the signs stood higher but I would buy again.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 10, 2022
Perfect size
I needed to make a sign for the Marine Boot Camp motivational run and it worked just perfectly I held it a pie and everyone was able to read it I even posted a picture for y’all to see.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 4, 2022
Just what I needed
This sign is the right size and has a handy wire stand to use for display. It's perfect for the purpose.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report