Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Canon MP49DII 8708B001 14-Digit Desktop Calculator, White

Canon MP49DII 8708B001 14-Digit Desktop Calculator, White
Item # : 71269
Model # : 8708B001
Manage daily accounting and business math problems with this Canon desktop printing calculator.
  • Printing calculator offers 14-digit VFD display for convenient viewing
  • Prints up to 4.8 lines per second for quick, clear documentation
Price is $124.99
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1
4.6
15 reviews
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Oct 25, 2016
Printing Calculator
Great touch .. love the double and triple 0 keys. I like everything about it.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Apr 17, 2018
Way too big
Numbers seemed stretched and hard to read, takes up too much room on my desk and the cord wasn't long enough to place it on my desk where I needed it to be.
BRENDA M.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Oct 6, 2022
Canon MP49DII
Excellent product so far. Have only had it one week.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Cynthia M.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Sep 22, 2020
Canon MP49DII 8708B001 14-Digit Desktop Calculator White
Exactly what I was looking for. Completely satisfied. I would highly recommend it
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 17, 2020
I love it
The calculator is quiet and fast!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 20, 2020
This is one great calculator
I love the large buttons and larger format calculator. This works well for men which typically have larger hands. The buttons have a nice feel and are easy to press. The calculator is an accounting calculator with all of the bells and whistles.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
PEARLANNE M.
Reviewed at:
Staples.ca
Posted Apr 10, 2019
Canon MP 49DII
Much better than the 12 digit that has a crazy decimal point I recommend the Canon over any other models
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MAXINE T.
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Oct 19, 2018
great product!
I have been ordering this product for all employees in office and using the Canon MP?? (various number id’s) for close to 15 years and have never been disappointed. This calculator has kept its high quality and since the ink cartridges stay the same I never have to dispose of obsolete refills
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 10, 2018
Ideal printing calculator.
Purchased this to replace an almost identical Canon printing calculator. It appears identical, only 25 years newer! Had the space on my desk for it. Very quiet! And it puts itself to sleep after a period of non-use. Large, easy to read display. I am very happy with this purchase.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Gussie@usplate.com
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Apr 17, 2018
Way too big
Numbers seemed stretched and hard to read, takes up too much room on my desk and the cord wasn't long enough to place it on my desk where I needed it to be.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Teresa H.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 11, 2017
Love it!!
Love it!!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Jeanne M.
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 25, 2016
Printing Calculator
Great touch .. love the double and triple 0 keys. I like everything about it.
1up votes 1
1down votes 1
Report
Donald L.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 29, 2016
Cannnon MP49Dll
I like the large print as well as its functions.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CANDACE B.
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Feb 17, 2016
super calculator
We had used a similar calculator for years before it bit the dust. This one is nearly an exact replica. We love it!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
LINDA S.
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 24, 2015
ACCT 1
Have used this Canon calculator model for several years (with various upgrades). Used in accounting office and very reliable with long term use heavy use.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Mar 12, 2015
We buy this one whenever we need one.
Meets all of our needs very well.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Brian, Office manager
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great unit
Great Machine. My last cannon lasted over 15yrs. Got nocked of my desk and broke.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report