Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Brother LC61YS Yellow Standard Yield Ink Cartridge

Brother LC61YS Yellow Standard Yield Ink  Cartridge~#|#~sp40889765_sc7
Item # : 739229
Model # : LC61YS
Experience high-performance color printing with this Brother yellow ink cartridge.
  • Compatible with: Brother DCP-165C, DCP-255CW, DCP-295CN, DCP-375CW, DCP-385C, DCP-395CN, DCP-585C, DCP-585CW, DCP-J125, DCP-J140W, MFC-250C, MFC-255CW, MFC-290C, MFC-295CN, MFC-490CW, MFC-495CW
  • Page Yield of up to 325 pages*.
  • Intelligently engineered to work in seamless unison with your Brother inkjet printer.
Price is $11.79
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1
4.1
5146 reviews
5 star
(2598)
4 star
(1302)
3 star
(653)
2 star
(258)
1 star
(335)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Aug 30, 2023
fine, but too expensive.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Oct 2, 2019
Ink cartridge
Terribly expensive compared to other brands that work equally well for a third of the cost!
Allison F.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 2, 2024
Works well for our purpose, inexpensive.
This is a nice standard color ink, specific to our company printer. Due to it's 'standard' yield size, I feel it's just right to be priced down around ten dollars. Convenient ship to store, pick up nearby us.
The only caveat was, my payment wasn't right the first time, and they emailed me, but they didn't do any follow-up and then, the items weren't ready until la...
Read full review
Allison F. Customer Photo 1
Allison F. Customer Photo 2
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 1, 2023
Brother Ink
great product / great price
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 31, 2022
Excellent
What I wanted was not available in store. But it was ordered for me and sent to my house. The salesperson was extremely helpful and courteous
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JAMES M.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jun 28, 2022
Great
As expected! Thanks!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 26, 2022
The product is what I ordered and was shipped
The carrier delivered my order to the wrong address… Unacceptable! I was lucky that the business who received my pkg was able to contact me. UPS just left it on their porch. UPS knows my address…driver wasn’t very professional
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 20, 2022
Great!
Fast shipping and great product!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 20, 2021
Great Service
Store was out of supply...placed order in store...received Ink Cartridge 3 days later
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 23, 2021
Inky
great price for single cartridge. wish it was still sold locally.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ALLISON B.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted May 28, 2021
Great turn around time!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 22, 2021
Ink Cartridge - Brother LC61YS
Brother printer is the perfect office equipment and home - I like the how simple the cartridges are to change when need to be replaced when emptied.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 22, 2020
Replacement
Ran out when printing. Was ready like they say in an hour for pickup.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 11, 2020
Perfect
I needed ink fast and it was delivered the next day for free. Thank you!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 5, 2020
Yellow Ink Cartridge
It is a wonderful product. In all my life I have never seen such an incredible ink cartridge.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 5, 2020
Price was right and delivery was fast. Most excellent service.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 5, 2020
Good deal
The free shipping and fast delivery was great. It saved me a trip to the store during the pandemic. I also like that the Brother brand is not made in China,
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 3, 2020
Brother ink- works well
Brothers’ ink work excellent in printer. Shipment arrived as promise.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 28, 2020
Brother LC yellow Ink Cartridge
Excellent I now need 2 LC61 M ink Cartridges for the same price as the LC61Yellow.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 14, 2020
great
arrived quickly and works great
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 6, 2020
Ink Refill
Outstanding service, quick and inexpensive.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 5, 2020
At least this time whoever delivered it did not leave it out on the street but brought it up the hill to the house....thank u to that person.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report