Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Canon 120 Black Standard Yield Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA)

Canon 120 Black Standard Yield Toner Cartridge   (2617B001AA)~#|#~sp40890377_sc7
Item # : 790760
Model # : 2617B001AA
Produce crisp, clean text and graphics every time you print with this black Canon 120 toner cartridge, which is ideal for small businesses.
  • Standard toner cartridge, up to 5000 pages
  • The package includes one black toner cartridge
  • Original Canon toner cartridges deliver long-lasting quality to all your photos and documents
Price is $199.89
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.3
247 reviews
5 star
(157)
4 star
(39)
3 star
(24)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(17)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Apr 1, 2020
Complete toner + drum
I like the Canon system, because when you replace a toner, you’re replacing more than just the toner, but also some guts that make things just work better. I never have service issues with my Canon multifunction machine, and I think it’s because of the way the toner cartridge is more than just toner.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Oct 29, 2020
possibly defective cartridge
I think this cartridge is defective. Printer will only print all BLACK pages. Printer scans just fine, but refuses to print correctly. My online research leads me to believe the cartridge may be defective.
BARBARA S.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 30, 2024
Canon 120 Black Standard Yield Toner Cartridge
It came in good condition and is a good product. We are pleased with it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 16, 2024
It works
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JOAN G.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 6, 2024
NOT DELIVERED
i got your txt about the delivered items, but nobody delivered anything at my office
I have gave you my address
2121 Eisenhower Ave Suite 602 Alexandria, VA 22314
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JUDY Segal
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 23, 2023
Canon 120 Black Standard Yield And l
It’s working great like brand new.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 26, 2023
Great Toner
The toner is easy to use remove pull out strip. Good to go and easy glide into the printer. I have great quality printing all checks and other legal documents that require a signature. I give this toner a 5 star review for the store also as other locations seem to be on backorder.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
DONNA R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 21, 2023
okay, but pricey!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CONNIE N.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted May 18, 2023
I ordered the cartridge on Friday and got it Monday.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 27, 2023
Wonderful
Great copies lasts a long time before needing a replacement.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 30, 2022
Canon 120
I was elated that the toner cartridge was immediately available
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 30, 2021
Canon toner and cartridge
easy to install , started working with no problem
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 14, 2021
Great Employee
I went inot the store to find these cartridges. The employee was nice enough to price check and found them quite a bit cheaper for usw. He then matched the price! Fantastic. Thank you
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 6, 2021
Canon 120 black standard yield toner cartridge
While the product is very good, it was the employee who helped me that was great! He helped me find the right product and found a match price that saved our church money. Thank you!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 12, 2021
Canon 120 Black Toner
Quality product at a reasonable price. Staple staff very helpful with selection.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 8, 2021
Too Expensive
Canon is a great copier, but cost of the cartridges are very high.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 10, 2021
It is not a re-manufactured cartridge.
I havent replced it yet
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 27, 2021
Business item
Purchasing all supplies for business for 2021. Staples had the best price & the item
was available
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JACKIE J.
Posted Dec 10, 2020
Toner Cartridge
Toner works well in the cannon printer.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 7, 2020
canon 120
Works great, but way overpriced.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Posted Oct 29, 2020
possibly defective cartridge
I think this cartridge is defective. Printer will only print all BLACK pages. Printer scans just fine, but refuses to print correctly. My online research leads me to believe the cartridge may be defective.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 14, 2020
Overpriced
You can find this online a lot cheaper (a lot).
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report