Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Brother PC-201 Black Standard Yield Fax Cartridge, Prints Up to 450 Pages (BRTPC201)

Brother PC-201 Black Standard Yield Fax Cartridge, Prints Up to 450 Pages (BRTPC201)~#|#~sp40798948_sc7
Item # : 844068
Model # : BRTPC201
Get precise text and graphics with this Brother fax cartridge.
  • Yields up to 450 pages
  • Black
  • Compatible with: Brother MFC-1770, MFC-1780, MFC-1870MC, MFC-1970MC, Brother IntelliFAX 1170, 1270, 1270e, 1570 MC-MFP, 1570MC, 1575MC
Price is $35.19
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.4
359 reviews
5 star
(214)
4 star
(95)
3 star
(34)
2 star
(6)
1 star
(10)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Dec 27, 2017
Brother PC201 Original Thermal Fax Cartridge
Very good
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Apr 1, 2021
Excellent
My fox must be 20+ yrs old and I still use it. Glad I can still find the Cartridge for it. It's the best
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 7, 2023
Brother Replacement Cartridge
Easy to install.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 26, 2022
Brother Ink Cartridge
This works just like the original.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 3, 2022
It is a 5
Main reason is because it was so easy to install!!!!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 31, 2022
Evelyn Aguila
The person in Route 59 Nanuet store was very helpful. They don’t have the stock so he gave me address and telephone number in NJ store .
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 22, 2021
Last of the Mohicans
The cartridge was the last one. Hope the store reordered so I won’t have to shop elsewhere.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 22, 2021
Impressed
Works great. Very accommodating customer service.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 1, 2021
chuck
Easy to install and works great
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 1, 2021
Excellent
My fox must be 20+ yrs old and I still use it. Glad I can still find the Cartridge for it. It's the best
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 11, 2021
Nan
Liked it very much I know I can always get it at Staples
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 16, 2020
Brother PC 201 Black Fax Cartridge, Standard
This was just another cartridge for a fax machine that was purchased a few years ago and it just keeps working and working and working. A basic non-complicated tech product that is so reliable it's unbelievable.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report