Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for AT&T TL86009 2-Line Cordless Expansion Phone for TL86109, Silver/Black

AT&T TL86009 2-Line Cordless Expansion Phone for TL86109, Silver/Black~#|#~sp46530159_sc7
Item # : 1971779
Model # : ATTTL86009
Enjoy clear communications with this AT&T two-line DECT 6.0 cordless expansion phone.
  • Additional handset for AT&T TL86109
  • Phone allows for multiple participants to converse simultaneously
Price is $69.95
Free delivery by Wed, Jul 24
1
3.4
7 reviews
5 star
(3)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Jan 23, 2017
decent product
This is a 2-line handset, works great. Had to replace a handset because it stopped working after 5 years of tons of use. And maybe we dropped it one too many times!
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Sep 25, 2020
Doesn’t ring out loud
Our phone will not ring out loud, we literally have to keep it in front of us or hear the office phone ringing to see it light up very disappointed
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 11, 2021
great
Everything works great. connect very well and real fast.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
STORE MANAGER 1.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Sep 25, 2020
Doesn’t ring out loud
Our phone will not ring out loud, we literally have to keep it in front of us or hear the office phone ringing to see it light up very disappointed
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 9, 2020
My purchase works great. I have ordered another one and would recommend it to anyone.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
STORE MANAGER1488
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 19, 2020
No compatible
I haven't been able to register this phone with the base.
0up votes 0
1down votes 1
Report
Green Crossing
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jun 11, 2017
Great phone, poor attachment
Great phone, great features, but the attachment clip that allows you to clip the phone to your belt or pocket isn't the best. I've personally broken two of these clips from getting caught on corners. If the plastic was more robust, they wouldn't break.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Julie L.
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 23, 2017
decent product
This is a 2-line handset, works great. Had to replace a handset because it stopped working after 5 years of tons of use. And maybe we dropped it one too many times!
2up votes 2
0down votes 0
Report