Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for POGO GEAR Plastic Water Bottle, 32 oz., Blue (233-0432-021-6)

POGO GEAR Plastic Water Bottle, 32 oz., Blue (233-0432-021-6)~#|#~sp58028746_sc7
POGO GEAR Plastic Water Bottle, 32 oz., Blue (233-0432-021-6) is Out of stock
Item # : 24387962
Model # : 233-0432-021-6
Quench thirst on the go with this POGO GEAR water bottle.
  • Water bottle to keep water, liquids, or other beverages
  • Capacity: 32 oz.
Price is $12.49
1-hr pickup
4
13 reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(2)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Dec 25, 2023
Pogo Water Bottles
I've used Pogo brand clear, blue water bottles for years and was so surprised to find the 32-ounce size available at Staples that I bought two. They snap tightly, do not drip, are clearly labelled, light-weight (even when filled to capacity), and very reasonably priced - making it so much easier to drink 8-cups of water daily. I highly recommend this product!
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Dec 5, 2022
Leaks
Leaks everywhere bottle too
Isn’t secure.
FAWN B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 4, 2024
Nice water bottle
Doesn't leak,top clicks on snuggly. Wish it had a straw. Lightweight
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 25, 2023
Pogo Water Bottles
I've used Pogo brand clear, blue water bottles for years and was so surprised to find the 32-ounce size available at Staples that I bought two. They snap tightly, do not drip, are clearly labelled, light-weight (even when filled to capacity), and very reasonably priced - making it so much easier to drink 8-cups of water daily. I highly recommend this product!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 11, 2023
Great for travel
Lightweight, good volume and comfortable spout. No annoying straw to clean or lose. Would buy again!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ELLEN M.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 10, 2023
Water bottle
Size is great
Doesn’t leak
Easy to clean
Wished it had a straw type piece so you don’t have to tip up to drink
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 2, 2023
Kids water bottle
Good size and lightweight, dishwasher safe, all good.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 5, 2022
Leaks
Leaks everywhere bottle too
Isn’t secure.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 17, 2022
Perfect
Easy open, not too tall.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 13, 2022
Perfect for my 8 year old
I had the smaller version of this water bottle last year for both my children. It’s pretty durable (one kid did drop it at some point and the cap broke off, preventing it from staying closed. )
I specifically chose a water bottle that does not contain a straw as those tend to harbor mold quickly. These never developed mold and are easy to clean. This 32 oz is great so t...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 28, 2022
Love Pogo since I also belong to the Pogo game sit
This makes drinking water a lot easier. Don't have to measure since the bottle does it for me.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 29, 2021
pogo bottle
the top broke off this bottle within two days
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report