Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Apple AirPods (2nd Generation) Bluetooth Earbuds, White (MV7N2AM/A)

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation) Bluetooth Earbuds, White (MV7N2AM/A)
Item # : 24395231
Model # : MV7N2AM/A
Listen to your favorite tunes without the tangle of wires with these white Apple AirPods (2nd generation) Bluetooth wireless earbuds.
  • One set of AirPods (2nd generation) with charging case
  • Case can be charged with a Lightning connector
Price is $133.29
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.7
1127 reviews
5 star
(928)
4 star
(98)
3 star
(36)
2 star
(18)
1 star
(47)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Aug 29, 2022
Brian & the clerk were great!
Hooked us up with a price match guarantee, the staples warranty… Also signed me up for the app.
Saved a ton of money all-around. Just a great experience!
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Nov 14, 2019
broke after one week
the one side stopped working after one week!!!
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 11, 2024
AirPods
Totally satisfied. Recommend to friends
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
STEPHANIE S.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 7, 2024
AirPods
I love my AirPods they work great for business calls and listening to music 💯 recommend!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 22, 2024
Amazing
Perfect for my tween
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 4, 2024
Quality unsurpassed
Best functioning, best quality, best sound for music and conversation.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Apr 15, 2024
Buy this
Recommend to buy
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Apr 15, 2024
Buy this
Recommend to buy
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 6, 2024
Great
Nickoya at bridgehampton store was wondering
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 14, 2024
Old School vs. New School
I really prefer these for the ease of use with Apple products as well as the fact that the airpods in this 2nd generation are smaller than the new ones.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
jacinto d.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 9, 2024
They never arrived to my house and wasn't picture for proof of delivery, as it was marked as deliver with no picture
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
KATHRYN N.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 29, 2024
I haven’t opened them.
Too busy to give you a pic, pls stop asking
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
FRANK D.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 4, 2023
Prefect AirPods for beginners
There are plenty of earbuds on the market, Apple proven to be the best. This is a Christmas gift for my mom who struggles with different brands, she'll be happy with these like I am. The sound quality I dare say is better than Bose.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Oct 16, 2023
Airpods Review
I have a pair of my own and I love the quality of the product and love their noise cancelling feature. Reason why I ordered a pair for the office.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 25, 2023
Good product
Working out great
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Sep 21, 2023
Great set of wireless headphones
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 2, 2023
Amazing
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 26, 2023
Apple AirPods - great price
Bought my granddaughter a set of airpods. Staples had a lower price than anyone else.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 3, 2023
I like the AirPods fine, but they don’t stay tightly enough in my ears. I was going to return them, but my grandson sent me a pair of silicone adapters to see if they would work and they made them fit better.
2up votes 2
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 31, 2023
Apple AirPods Gen 2
Love my Apple AirPods Gen 2!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 26, 2023
Airpods
Great product and love the extended warranty that Staples offers!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 25, 2023
laundered
Said item a replacement for the one I allowed to be laundered. I use iTunes a lot (jazz, meditation) and I am re-training my awareness of where they are and keeping them charged).
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report