Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for TRU RED™ Wire Mesh File Organizer, Matte Black (TR57549)

TRU RED™ Wire Mesh File Organizer, Matte Black (TR57549)~#|#~s1191624_sc7
Item # : 24402487
Model # : TR57549-CC
Create space for hanging folders and important files with this TRU RED™ black mesh file organizer.
  • Organize documents and files with the Tru Red Wire Mesh File Organizer. Use with hanging file folders for optimal organization
  • Designed with handles to easily transport notebooks, documents, folders and more, while staying organized
Price is $23.79
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.9
74 reviews
5 star
(65)
4 star
(7)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Oct 19, 2020
Great Organizer
i just love this organizer it matches my other desk items and its the perfect size for my student folders. I have been looking for something more professional looking and this fit the bill perfectly and not to expensive.
ESTHER A.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 12, 2024
Excellent Value!
These wire mesh file organizers are sturdy and sleek looking with carry handles that make transportation easier. They're a perfect size for temporary storage since they are approximately the size of a banker's box, but they look nice enough to set on top of a desk or in a shelving system. But the best part is that the price is right! Even the regular price is good, b...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
KAREN C.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 29, 2024
Best thing since sliced bread
I have 3 of these and they are awesome. Highly recommend.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
TARA K.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 9, 2024
Perfect
This product has made my life so much easier for my patients charts! I am able to stay more organized with my hourly charts
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 6, 2023
Wire Mesh File
Awesome! It is already in use in my classroom. I am using it to organize my daily work for my students plus keeping any needed resources for the week so I don't have to go searching for anything.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 1, 2023
Wire Mesh Organizer
Looks and works great.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
DARCY D.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 16, 2023
solid and sturdy
Nice solid design. No flexing or bending, but light weight with the mesh design. Files hang nicely and slide easily on the bars. Matches well with other mesh office storage units (pen holders, etc.)
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CHRISTINA B.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 3, 2023
Great Portable Organizer
Perfect size to keep my files organized and portable.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 10, 2022
Exactly what I was looking for
Looks nice sitting out and provides plenty of space for my files.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
FRANCES
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Nov 1, 2022
Great Item
Works great for keeping folders organized until they are ready for filing.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
DONNA W.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jul 28, 2022
Sturdy, worth it
These look so good in my organized closet
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 14, 2022
It's BIG!
Once I put all the files in it, it's not going to be very mobile, because it'll be really heavy, and it's already heavy with nothing in it. Don't get me wrong, it holds files just fine, and a lot of them. Where to put it? Hmmm.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 4, 2022
CUBE
THEY STACK. LIGHTWEIGHT. PERFECT FOR HOME OFFICE.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 17, 2022
Love This File Organizer
This File Organizer has been perfect for our office needs. We have bought 4 so far. They are great when we are on the go also.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
DEBORAH T.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Apr 29, 2022
Very attractive and useful
This file organizer appears to be both functional and classy!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JOY Y.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Apr 22, 2022
Wire Mesh File Organizer
I really like this file organizer and the fact that it is enclosed makes it even more appealing. I don't have to worry about items falling out of hanging folders and being lost as they will still be contained with the organizer.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 7, 2022
Perfect for organizing
I work with lots of documents and it is ideal for storing and also using hanging folders to organize as needed. Before I would have documents piling up on shelves and never could find quickly what I needed. I am now organized!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
TERRY Y.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 11, 2022
Mesh Happy
Great file organizer. Perfect size and worked in the space perfectly. Well made. Would purchase again.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
SARAH V.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Feb 14, 2022
GREAT ORGANIZER FOR CABINET
This fit so perfect in our cabinet. We were using a paper box before and it looked tacky. This will be so nice for our files and looks nice too.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
WANDA T.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 1, 2022
Organizer
Great purchase. Needed a small file organizer for the frequent used forms and notes.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
VICTORIA S.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 12, 2022
Works like a charm
Has done a great job containing my documents
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report