Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for StarTech Adjustable Arm Universal Stand for 4.7" to 12.9" Screens, Universal Mount, Black (ARMTBLTDT)

StarTech Adjustable Arm Universal Stand for 4.7" to 12.9" Screens, Universal Mount, Black (ARMTBLTDT)
Item # : 24468715
Model # : ARMTBLTDT
Maximize your tablet use, change your viewing angle with ease
  • Supports a wide range of tablets and phones, from 4.7" to 12.9"
  • Use the tablet stand on your desk or counter, for easy viewing
Price is $44.79
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1
4
11 reviews
5 star
(6)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Dec 28, 2023
Perfect Product
I ordered the StarTech Adjustable Arm late yesterday afternoon. It came today and was exactly what I wanted! It perfectly fits my needs. Thank you, Staples, for delivering it so fast! I'm impressed!
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Sep 24, 2022
This part has fallen off previously and I’d been able to fix it but I am no longer able to.
Teaching parts
Reviewed at:
startech.com
Posted Mar 26, 2024
It was great while it lasted!
Used this stand for my classroom iPad for almost a year then it fell apart. It swivels so much that it’s unsteady and not secure. Please help!!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Kathleen R.
Posted Dec 28, 2023
Perfect Product
I ordered the StarTech Adjustable Arm late yesterday afternoon. It came today and was exactly what I wanted! It perfectly fits my needs. Thank you, Staples, for delivering it so fast! I'm impressed!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Sad person
Reviewed at:
startech.com
Posted Sep 24, 2022
This part has fallen off previously and I’d been able to fix it but I am no longer able to.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Fryboss
Reviewed at:
startech.com
Posted Apr 18, 2022
Working fine
Got it 10 months ago, use it every day with Skip the Dishes tablet. No problems to report. I'm thinking of getting another 2. I've tried other ones but this one is the sturdiest so far.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Gcgc
Reviewed at:
startech.com
Posted Apr 18, 2022
Product is loose
Works well but the Allen screws are loose and I can’t find the right wrench.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 24, 2022
I love this
I got this for my RV. I love to read my kindle in bed at night, so my husband put it on the bottom of the overhead cabinet. It’s perfect. My friend is getting one for her RV.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
KevinG
Reviewed at:
startech.com
Posted Oct 29, 2021
Great idea- but weak links ruin it
Worked great for about a year but the tension screws holding the top joint stripped and broke at that point-
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 18, 2021
Wobbles, but otherwise nice stand.
Overall, I like it. It has only been a few weeks, so I cannot comment on durability. The joints are tight enough as to not lower/drop the tablet - it holds where you position it. The side grips are very tight, it might be difficult for someone to stretch far enough apart to place the tablet between the grips. The base is weighted enough as to not slip on any surface. I...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 27, 2021
Works great for facetime with parent in a health care facility
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Posted Dec 19, 2020
Excellent stand...Very Sturdy and Solid
Purchased this stand for my iPad Mini, and it has been very solid. Even as a heavy typist on Windows laptop, the iPad on the stand next to my laptop does not shake around. Highly recommend if you need a sturdy, portable tablet or small monitor stand.
Note that the spring at the clamp area is very strong, so if can take a little time to get used to installing and removi...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report