Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for TRU RED™ Magnetic Steel Dry Erase Board, Satin Frame, 6' x 4' (TR61177)

TRU RED™ Magnetic Steel Dry Erase Board, Satin Frame, 6' x 4' (TR61177)~#|#~D5D3E8AC-D0BF-4932-85D255B422500C57_sc7
30% off of TRU RED™ Magnetic Steel Dry Erase Board, Satin Frame, 6' x 4' (TR61177)
Item # : 24534085
Model # : TR61177
Keep everything you need in one place with the 6’ x 4’ TRU RED™ durable porcelain magnetic dry erase board, featuring a smooth surface made for easy writing and convenient cleanup. When sharing, changing, and perfecting ideas, you need the reliability of TRU RED™ Dry Erase Boards, the ultimate collaboration tool.
  • Suitable for moderate use in spaces with moderate traffic
  • 6' x 4' durable dry-erase surface with aluminum frame
Price is $196.62Regular price was $280.89, You save 30%
Delivery fees may apply
1
4.6
146 reviews
5 star
(112)
4 star
(18)
3 star
(9)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(6)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good Size and Works Well for Board Meetings
We have them all over the building in almost every room - they work well for all of the meetings that are held in different parts of the company!
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Dec 7, 2020
Whiteboard shape Warps
Within a month the shape of the board started to curve, it is hung flush to the wall. now it is severely curved and gets progressively worse. It hasn't bee touched, just hanging on the wall. It now hangs sticking diagonally out from the wall. Unfortunately I noticed it was unfixable after the return period.
Considering it is steel and aluminum I did not expect that ou...
Read full review
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 14, 2024
Awesome Delivery
I ordered this item from Staples one evening and it arrived the next day before 12pm. AWESOME sevice.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
BONAVENTURE L.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 5, 2024
Not bored with board
It came in good shape, looks great, is serving well, had everything in the package needed to install and was on the wall within a couple of hours. Delivery was fast.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 22, 2023
Dry erase board
Fits perfect in the space we need them. Can display information for ease to our staff
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Bill K.,
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 29, 2023
Facility Manager
This a a great magnetic dry erase board for the price. It looks great on the wall with the aluminum frame and the board is magnetic at a price that is less than many non-magnetic boards. I am sure we will be using more of these boards.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Darrin
Posted Mar 7, 2022
Great Whiteboard
Nice slim design. Good quality. Surface is very vibrant white and erases/cleans well. Really enjoying the magnetic surface. My only wish is that the mounting holes were spaced horizontally at 64" so all 4 screws could hit wall studs and avoid the use any hollow wall anchors.
2up votes 2
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Posted Feb 23, 2022
Don't use the included drywall anchors
I could write a book on bad drywall anchor designs. Just throw away everything except the 2 brackets and screw them into studs.
0up votes 0
1down votes 1
Report
ROBYNJONES
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Sep 11, 2020
Works
Works well in the area we use it at easy to install
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 10, 2019
Whiteboard
The product was packaged correctly and came to us undamaged.
Great job at protecting our whiteboard. Other companies can benefit greatly from your packaging department.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
BryanStewart (.
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 4, 2018
Staples Standard Steel Whiteboard, Aluminum Finish Frame, 6'W x 4'H
This was everything we were looking for in a whiteboard. I also wanted a tray for markers and such and the tray included is perfect. The surface is prepared well and dry erase markers erase completely. It is recommended that periodic (monthly) conditioning is conducted to ensure continued operation. I would recommend this product to anyone looking into purchasing a 4'x6...
Read full review
3up votes 3
0down votes 0
Report