Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Logitech MK295 Silent Wireless Keyboard and Optical Mouse Combo, Graphite (920-009782)

Logitech MK295 Silent Wireless Keyboard and Optical Mouse Combo, Graphite (920-009782)~#|#~5CF8008B-659E-4B8C-A920BA37C2525BA0_sc7
Item # : 24562847
Model # : 920-009782
  • Keyboard and mouse combo in graphite color designed to eliminate excess noise for you and those around you
  • 2.4GHz wireless connectivity with an operation range of up to 32.81' provides high freedom of movement and prevents you from having to detangle cords
Price is $31.59
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.4
70 reviews
5 star
(50)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(4)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Apr 26, 2021
Truly is silent AND comfortable!
I was skeptical because my quest to find a truly silent keyboard that was more comfortable than the flat ones, was frustrating. When I saw the price tag on the Logitech MK295, I thought, "What do I have to lose?" I am pleasantly, actually ecstatically surprised by the quality of this keyboard. It IS silent for the most part (quieter than the flat one I previously use...
Read full review
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted May 5, 2022
keyboard is junk (hardly can type this title rt no
quiet features are great, mouse is excellent, keyboard is the most frustrating glitchy piece of crap. I have 3 of these sets that I am now stuck with having bought them here at Lenovo and the keyboards on all three are terrible in terms of the wireless connectivity.
CONNIE H.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 27, 2024
Great touch
The silence is great, but the touch is wonderful too. LOVE MY KEYBOARD!!
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
BARBARA W.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 20, 2024
Good Buy
Love it, so quiet and smooth. Good buy for the money.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 11, 2024
Keyboard and mouse
The new keyboard and mouse are working well.
One minor problem I had was finding the plug in for the wireless units. I looked in the battery compartment in the mouse, under the keyboard, and in the box. Just before I was ready to call the store,I found the plug in stuck in one of the side cardboard tab on one end of the box.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Casonga
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jun 10, 2024
this keyboad since last month it doesn't work properly ,I checked the batteries but the batteries were good. so I wanted another one better than this.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MELODY B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 3, 2024
I like the Logitech keyboard and mouse I bought at Staples. I love that it is so quiet.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
VERONICA S.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 29, 2024
Excellent and super silent!
Keyboard is very smooth and silent and connects really fast and easy. The mouse is super responsive. The only thing is that when you switch it to Caps mode there is no green light to let you know you're in caps mode. Not good when you need to type in passwords.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
BARBARA N.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 20, 2024
Just what I expected!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ANNETTE W.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 15, 2024
Wonderful Purchase and Quick Delivery
This is one of our favorites. Thank you for a great delivery experience too.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
REGINA P.
Verified Buyer
Posted May 1, 2024
The Keyboard and mouse is excellent for the price
I have been a Staples for over 25 years and am extremely satisfied.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 19, 2024
Silent wireless
This set is exactly as advertised! Very quiet plus fast. We love using them.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 18, 2024
Big Improvement
Much easier to use than my corded DELL keyboard. And silent, so my typing doesn't disturb my wife when she is sleeping. On top of that, the ALT key doesn't stick like it did on my old keyboard.
Don't forget to turn it off with the small on/off switch on the upper right corner if you not going to use it overnight. This will prolong battery life.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Lindy
Reviewed at:
Dell
Posted Apr 18, 2024
Good Choice
Not silent at all. Stiff to begin with, but sturdy and very usable. Great Price.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
JAMES B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 16, 2024
A great addition
This keypad and mouse make my working on my tablet, which has a small keypad, a breeze. I like a full sized keyboard which this is.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 16, 2024
Easy setup
Pleased with ease of use and trouble free function,
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
aceloz
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 14, 2024
Great product
Keyboard and mouse are great. Love the quiet key feature of the keyboard.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
TINA S.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 10, 2024
This printer mouse combo is just the right size for my needs. Not too fancy, yet the keys work smoothly
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
CANDICE M B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 10, 2024
Great Product
This is the best keyboard I've ever used, its SUPER quiet, feels so right when typing and keys are a soft touch. Would DEF purchase again.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Beth
This reviewer received a free product or coupon in exchange for an unbiased review of the product
Reviewed at:
Dell
Posted Apr 1, 2024
Quiet
Very quiet and comfortable keyboard
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 30, 2024
Silent Wireless Keyboard & Mouse
I LOVE the silent nature of this product! I didn’t realize how annoying a regular keyboard is until I switched to the silent kind. If you type while you’re on the phone, you will really appreciate this product.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 20, 2024
Love it!
Works great. The mouse just glides. Key pad is soft. Would definitely recommend.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report