Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Scotch Thermal Laminator with 20 Letter Size Pouches Value Pack, 9" Width, White (TL902VP)

Scotch Thermal Laminator with 20 Letter Size Pouches Value Pack, 9" Width, White (TL902VP)
Item # : 2657100
Model # : TL902VP
This is a thermal laminator combo pack. The package contains one laminator that will laminate items up to 9" wide, plus 20 high quality thermal laminating pouches. The 20 TP3854 pouches can hold sheets up to 8.5" x 11".
  • Easy to use
  • Works with both 3mil and 5mil pouch thicknesses
Price is $81.29
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
This item will be discontinued soon. A suggested replacement is available.
3.8
88 reviews
5 star
(52)
4 star
(7)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(6)
1 star
(19)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Nov 11, 2020
NICE COMPACT LAMINATOR
This product is great for the small jobs that we do here in the office. The first job I put through it was 50 pages and it never once hestitated to re-heat or keep laminatiing perfectly. Great laminator for the price and size.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Oct 25, 2018
Warped every page
No matter what we do, it pulls the page to one side and thus wrinkles the sheet. We will be returning.
Mckenzie
Reviewed at:
Scotch
Posted May 7, 2024
None
I haven't even had it for 3 months only used it once went to use it today and the tray to help the papers go throw won't stay up
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted May 6, 2024
Laminator
Works well... very easy to use!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
nancy1219
Reviewed at:
Scotch
Posted May 1, 2024
Average for a few months.
Used many times with some issues of wrinkling up film. When trying to heat up, it makes a noise. When it gets heated up, it will not feed the sheets into the machine.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
TeacherDana
Reviewed at:
Scotch
Posted Apr 16, 2024
Should be a great purchase but…
I love the laminator but tray will not stay up!!! From the first week the tray would not hold. I have 2 of these and both trays fall. It also needs to be longer for 8x11 papers.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 11, 2024
Great device
Great user friendly device
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Sgriffith
Reviewed at:
Scotch
Posted Feb 22, 2024
Do not buy
I bought this a couple months ago for the babies that care for as a nurse, to laminate crafts and footprints. I’ve used it twice and it already broke on the latches as well as the paper size adjuster. Super disappointed
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
APteacher
Reviewed at:
Scotch
Posted Dec 13, 2023
Laminating tray broke after minimal use
I purchased this laminator in mid-September and by December, the loading tray has already broken. I am a teacher and have used it to laminate for my classroom, but overall it has had minimal use. I am disappointed that this laminator broke after only a few months of use. I’ve used only a handful of times
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 10, 2023
Skitch laminator
I am very please with the perform an e of this laminator.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report