Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Avery Hanging Style Laser/Inkjet Name Badge Kit, 3" x 4", Clear Holders with White Inserts, 100/Box (74459)

Avery Hanging Style Laser/Inkjet Name Badge Kit, 3" x 4", Clear Holders with White Inserts, 100/Box (74459)~#|#~97B3F513-7A12-4440-A938BB1E47CC7CB7_sc7
Item # : 461147
Model # : 74459
Identify exhibit vendors, building visitors or event attendees with these Avery 3 x 4-inch white hanging name-badge kits.
  • Keep your name tags within view and easily accessible with these clear plastic badge holders with cords
  • Quickly create custom name tags with personal titles, company names, logos and more using free Avery templates and designs on the Avery website
Price is $91.79
Unit of measure 100/Box Price per unit $0.92/Holder
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.3
394 reviews
5 star
(234)
4 star
(92)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(16)
1 star
(19)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Sep 28, 2015
Perfect Size
The name tags are extremely easy to load and design. The tags themselves are easy to separate once they're printed and easy to slide into the sleeves. The only downside is that the nametags get easily tangled if you're making a lot of tags.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Apr 13, 2024
WAY too expensive. Found elsewhere for a third of
Star rating only added
SHINER A.
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 13, 2024
WAY too expensive. Found elsewhere for a third of
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 3, 2024
Clerk was very helpful. Been a long time since I had office supplies to buy for a class I’m hosting next month.
Thank you for all your help!!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
LYNNE C.
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 3, 2023
Excellent sales value
I bought these on sale for my condo club meetings. There were an excellent value considering the sale price. They work well but I feel the regular price is a little high for the quality. The cords are cotton and they do have to be tied at the ends.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
WILLIAM H.
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 10, 2023
I bought it for the plastic sleeves
I needed hanging name badges and bought this for the plastic sleeves alone. The cheap strings got tossed away, and I used a label printer for sticky labels instead of the printed paper labels that it came with—seemed very pricy for what I got.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ss
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 9, 2023
name tags
there were not enough cords to hang all of the name tags so some people were not able to wear one.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
KAY C.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 12, 2023
I just needed the pockets . No labels or lays.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 9, 2023
Excellent
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 13, 2023
Everything fine. Good’s ok.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 26, 2023
Like them
I needed to locate some for a conference, but they were not readily available so I had to go to several locations which made my task more complicated.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MARYBETH B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 22, 2023
ID badge holders
They are nice and certainly did the job, but they are priced very high!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 10, 2023
Basic but Effective
Badges are good quality so are the cards, just the cords are a little thin, but it did what it needed to do for our event!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 27, 2022
Avery ID Badge Holders
Very nice product for what they are used for.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 5, 2022
Conference badges
The inserts and badge holders are great, but the cords do not stay on. I had to tie knots on every one to get them to stay. Needs a better design.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 23, 2022
Great Product
Was a perfect addition for my class reunion.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 27, 2022
Super good service
Very timely delivery
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JUDITH P.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 15, 2022
Great item
I have bought this item before. Their easy to use
and the participants like them, as they do not have to pin their clothes.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 17, 2022
Excellent product and availability
The product is exactly what I need, and the Staples store in Chevy Chase, Maryland, had it in stock. I am very pleased.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 16, 2022
Awesmome
They did what they were supposed to do.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 4, 2022
Good Product
They worked great for what I needed them for.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 21, 2022
Extremely Happy
I am extremely happy with not only my purchase but the speed with which it arrived!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report