Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Folgers Buttery Caramel Coffee, Medium Roast, 0.31 oz. Keurig® K-Cup® Pods, 24/Box (6680)

Folgers Buttery Caramel Coffee, Medium Roast, 0.31 oz. Keurig® K-Cup® Pods, 24/Box (6680)~#|#~E62BD5D9-ECEE-4BC2-A441D0C6364E700C_sc7
31% off of Folgers Buttery Caramel Coffee, Medium Roast, 0.31 oz. Keurig® K-Cup® Pods, 24/Box (6680)
Item # : 464947
Model # : 5000363977
Satisfy your sweet tooth with these Keurig K-Cup Folgers Caramel coffee pods.
  • Coffee K-Cups for Keurig brewers
  • Medium-roast coffee with caramel flavor
Price is $10.99Regular price was $15.99, You save 31%
Unit of measure 24/Box Price per unit $0.46/Pod
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1
4.1
405 reviews
5 star
(255)
4 star
(44)
3 star
(28)
2 star
(30)
1 star
(48)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Dec 8, 2016
Perfect
I tried this coffee about a year ago and loved it. I just bought a keurig during black friday so I needed to stock up on some coffee. I was excited when I saw they had the carmel drizzle and vanilla biscotti. If you drink sweet coffee like me, those two are a must have.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Dec 28, 2011
Bad
i dont know if it was just the batch that i got but it had a pepper tast to it even with cramer and sugar it tasted like i put pepper in it
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 16, 2024
Great Coffee
This is a great tasting coffee I especially like drinking it my favourite way….with a caramel creamer added in it!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
WADE B.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 3, 2023
TASTES GREAT!!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 20, 2022
Our favorite
Really nice mellow flavor.
Great place to buy from & arrived in great condition & fast!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
KIM
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Sep 12, 2022
Caramel drizzle
Great stuff! The aroma fills our office with deliciousness! Highly recommend this brand and flavor.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ROBERT B.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Aug 23, 2022
Good stuff
Tastes good, and good for the price
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 22, 2022
Love this Coffee
I only recently discovered this coffee but this is my 3rd box. The smell when it is brewing is just amazing. The caramel flavoring is not too mild but it's also not overkill. Just perfect.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 17, 2022
Wonderful Service.
Am amazed at how quickly I received my order. This was not my first order from Staples. Both times Service was great. I will definitely order from Staples again.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 4, 2022
Carmel Drizzle k cups
My wife loves this coffee, i had to order twice cause the 1st order keep hetting delayed delivery it took 10 days, i ordered the 2nd order and had it shipped to the store took 3 days
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Angie
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Apr 26, 2022
Folgers Carmel DrizzleCoffee
This has been my favorite flavor for a long time. I use it with Creamora Peppermint Mocha creamer. This flavor is hard to find and if I couldn't find it I would have to go back to Folgers Black Silk.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
SP Gaithersburg
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 25, 2022
Smells heavenly!
Whenever someone makes a cup in the office the delicious caramel scent wafts through the office
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
EDDE D.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Nov 3, 2021
Love this Flavored Coffee
This Caramel Coffee is fun to drink for a change of pace.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
SUSAN
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted May 20, 2021
Good Coffee
This coffee is one of the office favorites.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 16, 2021
By far the best !
Folger's Carmel drizzle is the strongest smell of carmel and has a great smooth taste.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 8, 2021
Great Coffee! Awesome Service!
This is one of my favorite coffees! It was delivered in a day's time: IMPRESSIVE!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Beth Ann
Reviewed at:
Keurig
Posted Feb 21, 2021
Great Flavors
I bought this last month and I am glad I did. It has a Great flavor I love
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Trumpette
Reviewed at:
Keurig
Posted Feb 13, 2021
FOLGERS Caramel Drizzle
FOLGERS Caramel Drizzle is mild and smooth as you expect from Folgers with a wonderful caramel taste
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Ziva
Reviewed at:
Keurig
Posted Feb 13, 2021
Favorite
We like mild coffee. This is our favorite! No bitter taste.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
melissap11
Reviewed at:
Keurig
Posted Feb 12, 2021
Really delicious
My favorite caramel coffee is Starbucks, but it's expensive and hard to fine. This is pretty equally amazing. Smells wonderful and tastes great. Wonderful with some Jordan's Skinny syrup Salted Caramel and a little half and half for a desert treat.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 11, 2021
Taste great
Real good flavor, taste the carmel.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 5, 2021
I love it!
Best coffee I've had...
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report