Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Fellowes Premium ImageLast Thermal Laminating Pouches, Letter Size, 5 Mil, 150/Pack (5204007)

Fellowes Premium ImageLast Thermal Laminating Pouches, Letter Size, 5 Mil, 150/Pack (5204007)
Item # : 938194
Model # : 5204007
Preserve important forms and documents easily with this 150-pack of Fellowes Premium ImageLast letter-size 5-mil laminating pouches.
  • Thermal laminating pouches protect documents you handle frequently
  • Measures 9"W x 11.5"L and has 5 mil thickness
Price is $55.59
Unit of measure 150/Pack Price per unit $0.37/Pouch
Free Next-Day eligible by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
$41.69
1
4.7
127 reviews
5 star
(106)
4 star
(14)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(3)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Mar 14, 2022
Laminate sheets
Very strong and sturdy. It makes the print on the document you’ve laminated bold. Great purchase when on sale.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Mar 29, 2019
hp deskjet colored ink cartrage
Purchased twice and neither one works. seems color cartrage is empty.
Black one works great.
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 26, 2024
Very professional
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Response from Staples :
Thank you for the five-star review, Sherrei!
Carole M., June 28, 2024
MARLA G.
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 27, 2023
Lam. Pouches a MUST for speech therapy!
These pouches are firm enough (5 mil) to make materials useable for years and years. Love them!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Response from Staples :
We are glad you are loving the 5 mil pouches, Marla! Thank you for choosing Fellowes!
Carole M., December 1, 2023
MARK M.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 16, 2023
Sturdy and Strong
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 6, 2022
These pouches work great!
I debated between the 3mil and 5mil thickness for my project, and finally chose the 5mil. I am glad I did, they are nice and sturdy and will be perfect for my application. They are really jam free - I have laminated over 100 signs so far and not a single problem.
I will go with these for my next laminating project.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Response from Fellowes Expert :
Thank you for the feedback and great review, Andrea!
Carole M., December 7, 2022
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 18, 2022
Helpful manager
Our 2nd time dealing with a manager and it was positive and he worked to resolve our problems fairly. We appreciate that he meet the need we had.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 19, 2022
Great laminate sheets
Laminated sheets look great.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 10, 2022
I am the laminator
the 5 mm are great to use. Nothing flimsy
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Response from Fellowes Expert :
We appreciate the five stars!
Carole M., October 11, 2022
ACCTS P.
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 15, 2022
Laminate
I like the product but was disappointed there wasn’t a sleeve to feed it through laminator
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 2, 2022
Great item and worth the purchase.
Had to have these for a specific project and found the solution I was looking for.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 14, 2022
Laminate sheets
Very strong and sturdy. It makes the print on the document you’ve laminated bold. Great purchase when on sale.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
Response from Fellowes Expert :
We are so glad you are pleased with your purchase, Peggy!
Carole M., March 18, 2022