Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Mount-It! TV Wall Mount Bracket Components Shelf (MI-8402)

Mount-It! TV Wall Mount Bracket Components Shelf (MI-8402)~#|#~sp4712005_sc7
Item # : 2614731
Model # : MI-8402
Component Shelf
  • Tempered Glass Shelf with a load capacity of 22lb
  • Maximum VESA mount size of 400x380
Price is $59.99
Free delivery by Wed, Jul 24
1
4.8
17 reviews
5 star
(13)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Jun 4, 2018
It looks very nice.
I bought an 85" TV and was looking for a place to mount my center channel speaker. This worked out very well. I only used a single shelf, and had plenty of room for the speaker to sit. It looks very nice.
blackbolt9
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted Feb 9, 2022
Great Product and Customer Service!
This shelf is exactly what I was looking for so my dvd player would swing with my tv. It's fairly easy to assemble and is very flexible on how you mount it. It works great with my 40" Samsung tv. I had an issue with USPS shipping losing half of what was in the box but customer service was fantastic and they got a new one to me right away double packaged this time so it ...
Read full review
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Stephanie
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted Nov 29, 2021
Perfect
Delightfully minimal. Installation was easy. Feel it works best with articulated mount.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
TVOwner23856292743
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted Feb 3, 2021
Nice
It assembles quickly and looks nice. It goes between the mount and the TV, so you will need to unmount the TV.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Richard Barronsdfamily
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted Jun 4, 2018
It looks very nice.
I bought an 85" TV and was looking for a place to mount my center channel speaker. This worked out very well. I only used a single shelf, and had plenty of room for the speaker to sit. It looks very nice.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
JOHN BRODIEsdfamily
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted Jun 1, 2018
Four Stars
Mount works as advertised.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
William Palmersdfamily
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted May 12, 2018
Five Stars
working as expected no issues noted good product
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Chris Bsdfamily
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted May 6, 2018
Four Stars
needs better instructions and replacement screws that are longer to attach to the tv.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Daniel Clemonssdfamily
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted Mar 31, 2018
Five Stars
No fuss installation and instructions were adequate. It works as described.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
J. Marforisdfamily
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted Mar 30, 2018
Five Stars
Nice additional for our TV cart to hold additional equipment like a soundbar. Pretty easy to install.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Mainahsdfamily
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted Mar 20, 2018
Great product
I didn’t want cords and equipment taking up room in my small room. Chose this and it was ideal. It was easy to attach and very sturdy
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JIM O.sdfamily
Reviewed at:
mount-it.com
Posted Mar 13, 2018
Five Stars
ASSEMBLED AND INSTALLED, WORKS FINE
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report