Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for AT-A-GLANCE Small Designer 4.87" x 2.87" Address Book, Faux Leather Cover, Assorted Colors (80-401-00)

AT-A-GLANCE Small Designer 4.87" x 2.87" Address Book, Faux Leather Cover, Assorted Colors (80-401-00)
AT-A-GLANCE Small Designer 4.87" x 2.87" Address Book, Faux Leather Cover, Assorted Colors (80-401-00) is In-store only
Item # : 303768
Model # : 80-401-00
Assorted undated small designer telephone/address book is bookbounded. Book has a sleek crocodile cover and room for 600 entries.
  • Page size: 2 3/4"W x 4 1/4"H
  • Comes in assorted colors with simulated leather construction
Price is $16.99
1-hr pickup
4.2
70 reviews
5 star
(42)
4 star
(15)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(6)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Apr 19, 2021
The address book is very complete and a great size for my purse. I had been looking for awhile to find the right size.
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Oct 19, 2020
At a glance address book
Great for carrying it in may purse
NORA M.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jun 9, 2024
Nice Address Book
Plenty of room for name, address, phone #, and a note if needed. Good quality and exact size I needed.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Apr 16, 2024
Great Quality
I always buy At A Glance products.. great quality
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
LESLIE G.
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 12, 2024
Perfect address book
Just the right size for my purposes. Lots of space for entries. I really like it.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 21, 2024
Vastly overpriced
No price visible in store. If I had not needed this for use in a stage play I would never have bought it. Shockingly expensive
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JANIS H.
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 8, 2024
pocket perfect size
We are transitioning from 'complete online dependence', back to the paper environment. This little book is perfect for quick reference to info that used to be kept in electronic form or in that infamous "cloud". Thanks.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jan 4, 2024
I carry one of these in my purse as a backup . I needed to replace then I had. Thank you for carrying it
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 16, 2023
Lovely!
Wonderful Address Book!!!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JOYCE S.
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 19, 2023
Very friendly, helpful and I wasn't just another
I will give back for help again.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 24, 2023
Huh?
Very good idea.thank you.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 5, 2023
It is just what I needed
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 26, 2022
Address Book
I was very happy to find this hard to find item at a reasonable price!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 18, 2022
smallest available!
Expensive but purse size. A bit thick, tho. Wish it did not have leather cover.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 13, 2022
address book
Finally found a small address book which I could put in my purse. Only wish it was just a little bigger.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 9, 2022
Great little address book
Great little book, however I would love to see the return of the very little address book that can fit in a wallet. The code # 80-460. It is 2.25” x 3.25”
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JERALDINE P.
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 6, 2022
Mistake
I bought it by mistake. I wanted an address book.
I returned the appointment book.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 30, 2022
Great Format & Size
Clear format inside, nice material on outer cover. Very good way to get organized.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 17, 2022
Address and phone book, pocket size
Great, already had one that needed to be updated. Perfect to carry with you when traveling, etc.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 26, 2022
Appointment Book
A good compact book that you can take with you everywhere
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted May 21, 2022
Overpriced!
For a simple product, it was cheaply made,but very much overpriced. Old one wore out after many years of service. This one probably won't last much more than a year. Disappointed.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Mar 25, 2022
value/cost
needed this size to replace one worn-out. Hidously overpriced.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report