Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Customer Reviews for Expo Dry Erase Markers, Chisel Tip, Assorted, 16/Pack (81045)

Expo Dry Erase Markers, Chisel Tip, Assorted, 16/Pack (81045)
2% off of Expo Dry Erase Markers, Chisel Tip, Assorted, 16/Pack (81045)
Item # : 592678
Model # : 81045
These Expo low odor dry-erase markers in assorted colors produce bold, highly visible writing on whiteboards and other nonporous surfaces.
  • Fine point, chisel tip allows for detailed marking
  • Specially formulated alcohol-based ink has virtually no odor and dries quickly
Price is $16.99Regular price was $17.39, You save 2%
Unit of measure 16/Pack Price per unit $1.06/Marker
Next-Day Delivery by tomorrow
1-hr pickup
1
4.4
126 reviews
5 star
(96)
4 star
(14)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(11)
Most helpful positive review
Posted Jul 29, 2019
Be the Envy of the Entire Office and Liven Up Your Dry-Erase Board, Baby!
As you stroll the corridors of the average workplace you see the same old boring 4 colors on the dry-erase boards strewn about; black, blue, red, and green. Just stark black and only 2 of the 3 primary colors. Some people say that sitting at a desk job all day can be as unhealthy as smoking. I'm sorry, I disagree. I believe that staring at the same 4 boring colors o...
Read full review
VS
Most helpful critical review
Posted Mar 17, 2020
Defective
These were purchased on a business trip. After opening, 8 of the 16 were dried up and did not work. Item could not be returned.
KARINB R.
Verified Buyer
Posted Dec 23, 2023
Where did the colors go?
Not at all happy with the product. Where is a regular GREEN? It is more like aqua. I wanted green like trees. Very disappointed.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
cliocomputers
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Dec 12, 2023
Recommended
Great color assortment. Tips stay firm and do not get fuzzy so your board always has crisp lettering.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Nov 2, 2023
So Many Great Colors!!
Tey are perfect for instructional use in my visual arts classroom!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
PAUL Y.
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 24, 2023
I found what I wanted The cashier was helpful. and friendly.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JUDITH S.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Sep 11, 2023
All the best colors in one affordable pack!
This pack has all of the best colors in the best brand.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Jul 18, 2023
Classroom Essential
Brighten your notes on the white board. Great for the classroom and activities with students. Best value pack you can get with a variety of visible colors for whiteboards or dry erase boards.
1up votes 1
0down votes 0
Report
DEBRA B.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jul 1, 2023
Didn’t receive them
You didn’t deliver them
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
MICHAEL B.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jul 1, 2023
Writes well
Just what the staff wanted
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 23, 2023
Great Dry Eraase Markers
Always reliable, and work great.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
BERNADETTE L.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Oct 10, 2022
Great Product
Good value on this product.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Oct 3, 2022
Lasts longer
Good quality lasts longer
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Sep 13, 2022
They're fine.
They work great. Until they dry out, but it takes a while. They also get "relocated" which is why I have to replace them a lot.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Aug 22, 2022
Work Great!
Items work great and would buy them again at the great price point!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
LINDA C.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Aug 8, 2022
very nice
love the extra colors
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JANE
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Quill
Posted Jun 13, 2022
Expo 16 color set dry erase markers
Expo is the best brand, and I was happy to find this large variety of colors.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
JESSICA B.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted May 17, 2022
Markers dried up and unsable
Two out of the twelve new dry erase markers were dried up. The Green and Navy blue were unusable do to being dried out.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
ROBERT S.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Mar 7, 2022
Expo Dry Markers
Excellent product, we trust this product.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
Staples Customer
Verified Buyer
Posted Feb 24, 2022
Espo Dry Erase Markers, Chisel Tip
These markers are very dependable and long lasting. They are helpful for many different projects.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
LADONNA G.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Feb 18, 2022
AWESOME!!!!
Big & Bold with a verity of Colors to choose from. I absolutely recommend them for sure!!!
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report
PATRICIA C.
Verified Buyer
Reviewed at:
Staples Advantage
Posted Jan 14, 2022
Expo Markers
We love Them. The colors are wonderful.
0up votes 0
0down votes 0
Report